Terraza
Apartamento playa de Calafell 12A

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Bed: 3
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Doorman

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $61 CAD
Security Deposit $227 CAD
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 crib
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

.Please leave the house in the same state of cleanliness and order that are on arrival.
Please leave the trash in the corresponding containers, not in the apartment.
Do not make unnecessary noise, especially at night, that can disturb the tranquility of the neighbors.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Es un primer piso real.
Pet(s) live on property - En el edificio viven dos perros pequeños.
No parking on property - Se puede aparcar en la calle, en agosto es dificil pero no imposible. Disponemos de un parking privado con reserva previa.
Some spaces are shared - En la planta baja hay un cuarto con dos lavadoras y espacio para tender al sol.

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mikus User Profile
September 2017
A lovely place right next to the beach! Only just make sure to get the right adress of the place! There are two streets with the same name!
Rosa Mª User Profile
Response from Rosa Mª:
Mikus, in the travel itinerary-contract , after the address you will see the coordinates to get to the apartment and a link to (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) maps, to be able to arrive without problems whether you come by car or train. We have, not two, three distant streets between them but with the same name !!! It's strange, but it's like this ... Thank you for your visit.See you soon
September 2017

Natalia User Profile
August 2017
Great apartment! There was everything you need to stay and cooking food. Rosa was very caring and promptly assisted for our family. Umbrella, toys for the beach and apartments, children's bed and high chair all it was in the apartment. We were very happy to communicate with you. Thank you!
Rosa Mª User Profile
Response from Rosa Mª:
Thank you very much, Natalia, you have been fantastic guests. You'll be always wellcome
August 2017

Alexander User Profile
July 2017
We have spent great holidays in Calafell! Rosa is a wonderful host, she made sure that we had absolutely everything we may need for a comfort stay. The apartment is very nice and clean, a lot of space and a well-equipped kitchen, even a washing machine in the building. The beach is literally in 2 minutes walk, also supermarkets, mini-markets, shops and restaurants are all over the area. We are looking forward to return there someday!
Rosa Mª User Profile
Response from Rosa Mª:
Thank you very much, Alexander and Nadezha, it was a pleasure to meet you, and I hope to see you again on future vacations.
July 2017

Dana User Profile
September 2016
Rosa Maria has been amazing as a host, always super helpful and ready to help. Plus the apartment was clean, great and provided a little breakfast tray, which helped loads. The apartment is right next to the sea, with a great balcony where breakfast was made very enjoyable. We hope to come back next year, many thanks for all Rosa! Martin and Dana
Rosa Mª User Profile
Response from Rosa Mª:
Thanks for your visit. So long!
September 2016

Veronique User Profile
July 2017
L'accueil de Rosa est chaleureux et personnalisé: disponible, très gentille et appréciant le contact (elle parle d'ailleurs un bon français), Rosa fait tout pour que ses hôtes se sentent bien et ne manquent de rien. A l'arrivée, un panier "petit-déjeuner" pour le 1er matin est à notre disposition dans la cuisine, ainsi que de l'eau fraîche et une bouteille de Cava dans le réfrigérateur. Le linge de maison (draps, serviettes et torchons) est fourni et changé chaque semaine. L'appartement est parfait pour un séjour au bord de la mer: fonctionnel et frais, meublé avec goût, il convient très bien à 4 personnes. Il est situé dans un petit immeuble à 2 minutes de la plage; l'immeuble est très bien entretenu et une buanderie au rez-de-chaussée, avec machines à laver et cour pour étendre le linge, est à la disposition de tous les locataires. Le centre de Calafell est à 10 minutes à pied environ (boutiques, restaurants, supermarchés..). Nous avons passé un excellent séjour et n'hésiterons pas à revenir.
Rosa Mª User Profile
Response from Rosa Mª:
Nous serons ravis d'accueillir Veronique et Lionel, une autre fois si l'occasion se présente. Le logement a été laissé propre et parfaitement rangé. Nous les recommandons vivement.
July 2017

Laura User Profile
September 2016
Sitio acogedor, el apartamento estaba muy limpio, en general muy bien equipado en cuanto a sábanas, toallas, menaje de cocina, hay de todo! La zona está genial, muy tranquila pero cerca de todo andando un ratito, además se puede aparcar bien el coche (al menos en septiembre que es cuando estuvimos nosotros!) La playa está literalmnte a 5 segundos del apartamento! Rosa Mª es muy amable y atenta, siempre dispuesta a ayudar, desde el primer momento te ayuda a sentirte como en tu propia casa y sabes que puedes contar con ella si necesitas algo durante tu estancia.

Fabienne User Profile
August 2016
Hôtes agréables, au service de leurs clients, parlant correctement le Francais, logement tous à fait satisfaisant, propre, pour une semaine de vacance en bord de mer. le + la fourniture du linge de maison
Rosa Mª User Profile
Response from Rosa Mª:
Merci Fabienne, ce fût un plaisir de vous accueillir A bientôt!
August 2016

This host has 35 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

I'm from Barcelona and I divide my time between Barcelona and Calafell.
I am a lover of the sea, I could not live away from my beach. Walking along the shore, go sailing and meet family and friends.
I love meeting new people, travel and see other places and cultures.

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings