Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Nice house in the outskirt of Winston Salem but at short drive from downtown. Very quiet and very safe, one turn away from a main road. Relatively close to Winston Salem State. Great for staying for anything in the triangle area.

Guest access

Access to kitchen and living room.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared washroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 6 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 7%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Absolutely no smoking in the house. We have a dog that stays on the back yard, please do not touch.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Matt & Joanna User Profile
April 2017
Salomon and his father are very friendly. We checked in late, but they were very easy going and accommodating. We booked last minute for High Point Furniture Market and had an easy 15 min commute each way. Would stay here again.

Alvaro User Profile
January 2017
The room is as advertised and like the pictures; very clean, and in a quiet location. It was located close to Winston-Salem and about 15mins from where I work, so it was perfect for me. Salomon's father was very welcoming, and made me feel at ease.

Jesse User Profile
December 2016
Great value, good people!

Qali User Profile
December 2016
Salomon's and his Family's place has been a wonderful stay and experience. I would certainly recommend it to any lone and couple travelers.

Kevin User Profile
October 2016
The host welcomed us at the door and was very nice to show us around and explain where everything was. Fresh towels were provided and the room was clean. Had one little electrical issue which we hope the homeowner took care of. Overall nice experience and quiet neighborhood.

Jake User Profile
October 2016
Salomon and his brother were great hosts! They offered to help with my things and after a nice chat, gave me plenty of space. The house was clean and in order.

Jane User Profile
October 2016
The Room was wonderful. Kind, attentive hosts; a clean, safe, and homey place to stay. Thank you so much for your hospitality for a business traveler!

This host has 124 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Kernersville, North Carolina, United StatesJoined in August 2013
Salomon User Profile

I'm a 25 years old student. I speak English, Spanish, and hoping to learn Portuguese. I'm American and have traveled to Ecuador, Spain, Denmark, Sweden, Canada, and Estonia. My family and I have a very close relationship, and as a host, I managed several of their properties.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 95%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings