Skip to content
Entire apartment

studio, in the citycenter, maximum privacy

Tim User Profile

studio, in the citycenter, maximum privacy

3 guests
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 beds
1 bath

In the middle of the center of Gouda you will find this compact studio with everything you need.
The studio has a TV, dvd-player, high speed WIFI, refrigerator, microwave, stove with oven, washingmachine and a bathroom.
There is a backdoor with opening doors to a small patio.
In the hall you can leave your bikes safely.


  • Kitchen
  • Wifi
  • Laptop friendly workspace
  • Iron
  • Cable TV
  • Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is 8AM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 11AM


Step-free access to the home’s entrance
Flat path to front door


52 Reviews

Jillian User Profile
April 2018
Lovely spot in a great location. Beautiful town!
Francine User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Veta User Profile
June 2016
Our host was available whenever we needed him and responded very quickly. As for the apartment: it is conveniently located close to the old center. Also it is on the ground floor. There is a walled patio in the apartment however you can't view anything from there but the sk…
Benjamin User Profile
July 2018
The studio is situated perfectly right at the edge of Gouda’s City Centre. It was big enough for two grownups and a baby and nice and cool although it was very hot outside. Unfortunately there was work being done on the canals outside, which resulted in a very bad smell on the …
Irene User Profile
June 2018
Our stay at Tim's house was terrible. We were unable to live in the apartment because of the terrible sewage smell that was constantly in the apartment. The smell came from the bathroom and nothing we did could get rid of the smell. I believe our healrh was at risk to stay in the…
Tim User Profile
Response from Tim:
The smell was awful indeed. The local authorities replaced the sewer in the street. For what is worth, I couldn't prevent this. And also, it suddenly appeared. I agree with Irene, it was really nasty and not bearably. I contacted Airbnb and eventhough Irene asked to refund 'some of the money she paid', I asked Aribnb to provide 100% refund of her payment, which Airbnb approved. Fortunatley, the plumber was able to fix the connection between the new sewer and the house. So, the problems are solved now.
June 2018
Julian User Profile
June 2018
A nice space for a stop off in Gouda, Tim is very knowlagable about the local area
Liesl User Profile
June 2018
Nice, cosy place to stay. Tim is very flexible in terms of check-in/check-out times. Location on apartment is very central close to everything. About a 15min walk from the station

Hosted by Tim

Gouda, NetherlandsJoined in March 2016
Tim User Profile
58 Reviews
We like to visit various places with our three children. During the summer we go camping. Apart from the summer we like to visit cities in Europe. We visited already various cities in Europe.
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home