One Bedroom apartment
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
Half-bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
Half-bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Your own private apartment fully furnished. Quiet and safe neighborhood. 5 min. walk to the metro station. 1 street away from great restaurants, pharmacies and grocery stores. You will fall in love with the area. Perfect for young professionals.

The space

The apartment is located on a 110 year old building with a lot of characteristic. It's almost fully furnished with everything you need to cook, invite guests for dinner without being empty handed for plates, cups, wine glass, etc...

Guest access

This apartment is not shared with anyone else. You will have the comfort of being by yourself.

Interaction with guests

I'm very welcoming. I take care of my guests. I want to make sure they are comfortable.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Iron
Hangers

Prices
Cleaning Fee $9 CAD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Like any place, I ask any tenant to respect the apartment, other tenants (neighbors next door). Pets are not allowed and smoking is not allowed inside the apartment. 2 balconies can be used for smoking. No parties but I allow invited guests if they keep a normal noise level.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Montreal, CanadaJoined in March 2014
Yanik User Profile

Hi, my name is Yanik, I'm 30 yrs old. I speak French and English fluently. I work in construction and I create music for films on the side. I travel all the time for work but I currently live in Montreal. I'm also starting a Bachelor degree in Business management.

People say I'm kind, funny and respectful. I'm a joyful person. When I stay with someone or with a couple of people, I always take good care of the home I'm in. When I put my place for rent, I make sure my guests are comfortable and they have everything they need.

Languages: English, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings