Skip to content

Just 5 minutes from Musei Vaticani

Simone is a superhost.
Simone

Just 5 minutes from Musei Vaticani

4 guests2 bedrooms3 beds1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Sparkling clean
20 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Simone is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great location
95% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.

A 65 sq. m. (700 sq. ft) third floor apartment refurbished in 2016. The apartment is inside a 1920 building with an ample garden and a consierge, designed by Innocenzo Sabatini. The tube station Cipro – Musei Vaticani is just 200 meters (219 yd) away.
The business has been fully authorised by the city of Rome (Regional ID n. 1262).
The apartment is cleaned by a specialised company, bedding and towels are provided by a professional provider

Amenities

Elevator
Kitchen
Wi-Fi
Washer
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

Accessibility

Elevator

Availability

Reviews

109 reviews
Cleanliness
5.0
Communication
5.0
Accuracy
5.0
Sparkling clean
35
Quick responses
31
Stylish space
28
Julie & Jeremy User Profile
Julie & Jeremy
August 2019
Simone’s place was excellent for our stay and we were very comfortable. It was perfectly clean and check-in was flawless. The location was amazing and it was easy to walk to the Vatican every day!
Ciana User Profile
Ciana
October 2018
Outstanding experience! I highly recommend Simone’s place. Spacious and bright apartment, perfect for a family vacation. Federico greeted us warmly, provided insider’s tips and kindly helped us with everything we needed. Thank you so much!
Shirley User Profile
Shirley
May 2018
Great accommodations in a quiet and trendy area of Rome. Communication with host was excellent. Check-in was very efficient. Accommodation is as described. Wine and breakfast snacks available on arrival. Thanks, shirley
Simone User Profile
Response from Simone:
Thank you Shirley!
May 2018
Temwachi User Profile
Temwachi
September 2017
The apartment is so chic, modern and gorgeous. It even looks better in person. Simon sent someone to welcome us and she was a pleasure. She showed us the apartment, how to use all the amenities, told us where to go for certain activities and was just an overall gracious and…
Wilson User Profile
Wilson
June 2017
Great place to stay. Definitely will come back.
Simone User Profile
Response from Simone:
Thanks Wilson!
June 2017
Jos User Profile
Jos
October 2019
Simone is a great host. His apartment was great, squeaky clean, spacious and located conveniently in the beautiful city of Rome, where you can walk to the Vatican and take the subway (only 2 minutes away) to the rest of the tourist-attractions. Thanks for the bottle of wine…
Marta User Profile
Marta
September 2019
This apartment was even better than I expected! Great localization, really well-equipped kitchen, cleanliness and and generally a very good standard. The only minus is the very small elevator, but it bothered us only because we had a stroller. To sum up - I highly recommend this…

Hosted by Simone

Colchester, United KingdomJoined in April 2016
Simone User Profile
182 Reviews
Verified
Simone is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I was born in Venice in 1993, where I lived for a few years before moving to Rome. After graduating from school I moved to the UK where I completed my BSc. My interests include sciences, IT, cooking, and languages. I know how important it is to feel at home wherever you may…
Interaction with guests
Your privacy is of the utmost importance to us, but you will be able to get in touch quickly if necessary.
Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: Flexible
Checkout: 11AM
Check-in
Flexible
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations

Things to do near this home