living roomroom 1
Mi casa es su casa
Hosted by Salomon
Salomon is the host.
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Nice house in the outskirt of Winston Salem but at short drive from downtown. Very quiet and very safe, one turn away from a main road. Relatively close to Winston Salem State. Great for staying for anything in the triangle area. Owner stays in property.

The space

The owner, Byron, will actually stay in the property to address any concerns, but since he works most of the day he won't be there much. He has his own personal full bathroom in his room so they are not shared. he also has a dog that lives on the backyard, No touching.

Guest access

To entire house except master bedroom, and backyard. Guest access includes 2 bedrooms with queen sized beds, living room, full bathroom, kitchen and driveway.

Interaction with guests

Owner will be on the premise and interactions can be as much or little as wanted.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people $6 CAD / night after 2 guests
Security Deposit $257 CAD
Weekly Discount: 25%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

No smoking in house. NO parties. NO bringing more people than the max amount. Please clean after yourselves. The booking is for 2 private bedrooms, and one private bathroom. Owner remains in property and dog remains on backyard (No touching).

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jaimee User Profile
March 2017
House was exactly as described and communication was great. Overall a good experience!

Guillem User Profile
June 2016
The host made us feel extremely welcome and the area was nice and quiet (barely any cars would go by)

Tommy User Profile
May 2016
My experience was positive. The host and his father met me a the door and where very gracious. As a competitive athlete the last thing i want to worry about is my gear, food, laundry, and space. It was a quiet safe neighborhood, I went to Trader Joes and stocked up the full size fridge with my food. I did laundry ever night and the wifi let us play music in the kitchen all day. I will never stay at a hotel/motel ever again.

This host has 141 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Kernersville, North Carolina, United StatesJoined in August 2013
Salomon User Profile

I'm a 25 years old student. I speak English, Spanish, and hoping to learn Portuguese. I'm American and have traveled to Ecuador, Spain, Denmark, Sweden, Canada, Thailand, Cuba, and Estonia. My family and I have a very close relationship, and as a host, I managed several of their properties.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings