ingresso all'appartamentobagno
Single room in Santa Rosa.
Hosted by Angela
Angela is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The single room is located in a newly renovated apartment, 15 minutes walk from the main tourist points of the city and just 2 minutes from the City Terminal (bus station).

The space

The apartment is located in the ground floor of a palace built in the sixties. The apartment is small, welcoming, has three bedrooms, a bathroom with shower, a living room with kitchen, and it is also habited by the owner.
No pets are allowed and smoking is prohibited.

Guest access

Guests will have exclusive use of the spacious bedroom (bed linen are included), while shared spaces are the bathroom with shower and living room with kitchen.

Interaction with guests

My presence is discreet and attentive to guests' needs.
My interaction with guests is very dependent on the individual guest and from what we can share during their stay.
I propose to provide relevant information about the city, itineraries, food.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Essentials
TV

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 9PM
Check out by 11AM

Check-in from 12 PM, check-out by 11 AM.
The arrival time must be communicated in advance.
The apartment could be shared with other people, I kindly ask you to help to maintain a calm and respectful environment for a civilized and educated society. No smoking in the home and not host to outsiders.
To save water and electricity, please turn the lights off or the fan, when not at home. Guests are invited to maintain order in the common areas especially the kitchen. If you use dishes, pots or anything else for your meals, please wash, dry and put everything in order in their place. The guest is obliged to leave the apartment in decent conditions. 15 € extra cleaning costs may be charged.
CAUTION: If you lose your house keys will be charged will install a new lock, please be careful not to lose them.

You must also acknowledge
Some spaces are shared - bagno, cucina.
Amenity limitations - per i pernottamenti di una sola notte l'asciugamano non viene fornito.

Cancellations

33 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Yvonne User Profile
August 2017
Angela's place is in a great location, especially if you want to do day trips to other areas around Lecce. It is less than a 5 minute walk to the bus station. The room is basic but very good value for money and very convenient! It is around 20 minutes walking to the historical centre of Lecce.

Radu Adrian User Profile
June 2017
nice and near Bus Terminal

Jess User Profile
June 2017
I had a really great time at Angela's place, the neighborhood is right next to the bus station where you can take buses to visit cities close to Lecce, like Otranto, Santa Maria di Leuca, Gallipoli and many more. Also, the downtown and the historic downtown of Lecce is walkable from her place. The bedroom was clean and big. I really recommend her. Thanks Angela for all your patience with the check in, I had a personal problem to get on time to the place and his brother waited for me all that time, I'll be always grateful because of that.
Angela User Profile
Response from Angela:
Thanks a lot for your review! It was a pleasure to have you in my place. I hope to see you again! Grazie.
June 2017

Jiří User Profile
November 2016
The flat is nice and very close (few meters) to the the Central bus station. It is also close to the beautifil old city center. Grazie Angela.

Mehdi User Profile
November 2016
Angela was very helpful

Sofia User Profile
November 2016
Angela and her family were super friendly. The room was comfortable and clean, wifi worked perfectly. Very near the bus station. Thank you Angela

Szilvia User ProfileSzilvia is a superhost.
October 2016
It was a perfect place to stay.

Lecce, ItalyJoined in April 2016
Angela User Profile
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings