Skip to content
Green views in homely flat
Green views in homely flat
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Our cool and quiet flat feels like you're in a village in the city, with green views all around and a balcony to enjoy them from, yet still an easy walk from 2 train lines and plenty of buses. This is the perfect escape from the city, in the city!
Enjoy the trendy bars & restaurants of nearby Queens Park, Kensal Rise and Willesden Green or even catch a quick bus to Notting Hill. Plus free parking is included. Or stay put and get cosy on our huge sofa!

The space

Our flat is very homely and we're always working on making it feel even more comfortable and great to hang out in. The bedroom has a comfy double bed, lots of natural light and a great view from the window. The living room is spacious, with a huge corner sofa and a dining table you are welcome to work or drink tea at.

Guest access

We are happy to provide a simple breakfast and as many hot drinks as you like. We ask that you don't use the kitchen beyond that.

Interaction with guests

We're often out in the evenings or busy doing our own thing at home, but we'll be very happy to have a tea together where possible and are really happy to share any local knowledge and tips we have.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Breakfast
Prices
Extra people $10 CAD / night after the first guest
Security Deposit $175 CAD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

- Our home is strictly vegetarian

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Availability
1 night minimum stay

30 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Micha User Profile
October 2017
Lovely and quiet place!!

Megan User Profile
September 2017
Cheap and cheerful

Rhiannon User Profile
September 2017
Lovely room, very welcoming host. A great nights' sleep - just what I needed.

Lucas User Profile
September 2017
Fantastic stay at Adam and Becky's place! Everything worked out perfect, and great value for money as the apartment is still in Zone 2 for public transport. Will definitely try to come back the next time I'm in London!

Alain User Profile
September 2017
We had a nice stay at Adam's and Rebecca's house. Having a parking place close to the house is very much appreciated in London. Excellent P/Q ratio.

Micha User Profile
August 2017
The room is big and quiet, the location is great

Neil User Profile
August 2017
Spotlessly clean, lovely location really friendly hosts. Will definitely stay again

London, United KingdomJoined in January 2014
Adam User Profile

Adam lives (and often travels!) with his wife Becky. Originally from Bournemouth and Hull, we are people who prefer nature over a city any day. Now we live in London in an area beautifully green and bright, with our friends and community around us. We can be found cycling around the area, turning our balcony into a garden and cooking healthy delicious food.

Languages: English, עברית
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Adam’s place.
Adam
Rebecca helps host.
Rebecca

The neighbourhood

Similar listings