Clean-Comfy-Near Dwntown, Airport, Omaha Hot Spots
Clean-Comfy-Near Dwntown, Airport, Omaha Hot Spots

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our reviews say it best - clean and comfortable and consistently deliver a fantastic experience.

Welcoming and Inclusive. We enjoy sharing our home with diverse guests from around the world.

*No additional fees for up to two guests and no cleaning fee!

Private bedroom/bath with Queen sleigh bed. Located in historic Florence. Off street parking.

5 min to downtown, Old Market, conv center, Ameritrade Ball Park, airport and other hot spots. Within 10 minutes from Henry Doorly Zoo.

The space

Our home is a 1920's brick bungalow, very clean and well kept.
-Quiet private room and bathroom
-Wifi
-Large closet with hangers, extra pillows and blankets
-Iron and ironing board.
-Bath amenities including soft towels and toiletries
-Hairdryer
-Relax with your morning coffee or evening drink on the front porch or back patio.
-Fully stocked kitchen
-Washer/dryer available by request.

Centrally located to all interstate systems makes for a convenient stopping place on roadtrips. Just a short drive to Omahas best restaurants and clubs.

Guest access

While we do try to personally greet our guests a lock box is available for those times when we are not home or for early/late arrivals. We always try to honor early check in's or late checkout's but please arrange in advance so we can do our best to make it work.

Interaction with guests

As needed or as often as you want. Happy to chat or respect your privacy. We have an extensive list of all of our favorite restaurants, bars and attractions that we are happy to share with you.....sure to make your stay in Omaha easy and enjoyable.

Other things to note

We do have one friendly dog that is in public spaces when we are home however to respect your privacy, is never allowed in your guest room.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private washroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 1PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 1PM - 12AM (midnight)

We only ask that you respect our home and things just as you would your moms house. Smoking is allowed outdoors only. Noise levels should be at an acceptable level. We're fun and easy going.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Omaha, Nebraska, United StatesJoined in March 2014
Burl User ProfileBurl is a superhost.

Easy going professional with 20+ years experience in hospitality and hotel management, revenue management, distribution, technology and consulting.

I have consulted with many of the worlds leading hotels and hotel chains so I know a thing or two about the importance of creating an experience and ensuring that you have an enjoyable stay in Omaha.

I began hosting after using Airbnb as a traveler. I truly enjoy meeting people and hosting them in my home, creating an experience that you cannot get from the traditional hotel stay.

In my spare time I love to travel the world. Through work and personal travel I have been to 49 states and 42 countries. Im often asked where my favorite place is that I have been. I think its an impossible question as every destination offers a unique experience - but on the top of my list is the Netherlands (which we visit every year) and Maui. Two very different places but both are very close to my hear. I also both play soccer and have coached youth teams for 12 years.

Languages: English, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings