Skip to content
Very bright living-roomPractical kitchen
Entire apartment

Renting a warm flat Paris downtown

Marine User Profile
Marine

Renting a warm flat Paris downtown

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

I am renting my flat for less than 1 month. The flat is clean and in a good location.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Breakfast
Cable TV
Shampoo
TV

House Rules

I am looking for someone very serious, I can trust, and very clean too. Otherwise, I am very open-mind, available and helpful.

Availability

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Anna User Profile
Anna
October 2017
Marine was very unfriendly at the end of our communication and I regret that I gave her 5 stars at the first point. Frankly the flat was very dirty and far from her own expectations. Cheers Marine and be a positive girl!
Marine User Profile
Response from Marine:
Yes sorry that I didn't say yes to the man who came to my flat and asked me to have a drink everytime ! It's never happened to me before ! I am a girl alone and I really felt in unsecurity with the host. Moreover you never came to my flat ! And you were not honest cuz you never told me this and I didn't know they were two. You have to say this before normally. I didn't say anything when they came, just familiarity and teasing I say no. I have a boyfriend and it put me uncomfortable. Also, I have all of the text messages as a proof, (Hidden by Airbnb) and picture too. This is unfair what you said to me, specially that you are a woman and that you never came to my flat .
October 2017
Anna User Profile
Anna
September 2017
Marine is a superb host and I am grateful for her propriety and hospitality. Charming neighborhood and a lovely place you can stay in Paris!
Vinícius User Profile
Vinícius
September 2017
It is a cozy flat full equiped, very well located 5 minutes from metro, markets, bars and restaurants all around. Marine received us even making the reservation the day before and everything was perfect!
Paula User Profile
Paula
June 2015
Very stilish, sunny flat, comfy bed, metro, good bakery, grocery shops are very close. Marine is very sweet girl.
Iryna User Profile
Iryna
February 2015
The reservation was canceled 12 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Ngan User Profile
Ngan
January 2015
I really enjoyed this place and its location. The place is very cozy and well equipped with everything. The location is only 5 minutes walking to the metro station, so it's very easy to get around Paris. I will totally recommend this place to everyone :)
Cécile User Profile
Cécile
December 2014
The reservation was canceled 16 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Hosted by Marine

San Francisco, California, United StatesJoined in June 2013
Marine User Profile
16 Reviews
cinema, theater, languages, travelling, dancing, drawing
Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings