Couchecke mit Flatscreen
( auf der Couch kann man auch sehr angenehm schlafen, wenn ein 3. Schlafplatz benötigt wird )
Esstisch oder wahlweise als Schreibtisch einsetzbar, 4 StühleKüchenecke mit Herd / Ofen, Spülmaschine, Kühlschrank, Kaffeepadmaschine, Wasserkocher
Cosy apartment super located !
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Hello dear guests,

you are welcome to stay in my beautiful apartment with a double bed (1,40m x 2,00m), an american kitchen with new furniture, whre you can prepare your own litte meals, a small, but nice new bathroom with shower, toilette, and a cosy livingroom with table, 4 chairs either a big couch and a flatscreen TV.


Amenities
Kitchen
Cable TV

Prices
Extra people $23 CAD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $23 CAD
Security Deposit $760 CAD
Weekly Discount: 12%
Weekend Price $65 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch, 1 crib

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 1PM

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

76 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sara User Profile
July 2017
I don't understand why this place has good reviews. The house had dirty stained soap bars lying around. There was clutter everywhere. It was completely disgusting. The location was very nice; however, I wish I had paid a little bit more to stay in a hotel.

Manuel User Profile
May 2017
The home si really lovely and very close to an amazing restaurant the Fass that is a must for me in this city. Chantal made me very welcome and was really flexible and available to ensure a comfortable stay

Robert User Profile
July 2016
Great location right next to the park with ample nearby parking. The kitchen is small but it has everything for simple meals. The apartment is tidy and nicely furnished. Great restaurants within one or two blocks.

Mate User Profile
July 2016
Super cozy and quiet apartment in beautiful bad duerkheim! Chantal is very communicative and got me started with everything I need. Highly recommend this place for a relaxed stay.

Srini User Profile
May 2016
Perfect apartment - even for 2 people. A beautiful villa with a well-equipped flat and quiet neighourhood. The park closeby is very inviting, and so is the proximity to the railway station. Chantal's good in communicating things on time and her sister made sure our stay was perfect. Thanks a ton! Kann nur jedem empfehlen, der eine ruhige, schöne Wohnung in Bad Dürkheim sucht. Chantal ist super flexibel und hilfsbereit. War klasse!

Alexander User Profile
October 2015
We had a great night in Bad Dürkheim. Chantals aparment is really impressive and "stylish" in every detail. It is in the centre and only a minute away from the biggest wine barrel of the world. great old house with tall floors at the central park. Good communication, very friendly sister. The only thing we missed was a hair dryer ;) - maybe we didn't find it...

Manuel User Profile
August 2015
Chantal's flat is a cozy and greatly decorated loft. Location is great since it's very closed to town centre and to lovely gardens. We really enjoy our stay in Bad Dürkheim: don't miss the salinarium and a walk through the vineyards. Only two minor drawbacks: On arrival we had to wait around 15 minutes to get in until someone opened the door. On the next morning we couldn't use our car because there was a car blocking the exit. There are however lots of parking spaces just 2 minutes walking from the house if you want to be safe. Thanks Chantal for your hospitality.

Paris, FranceJoined in April 2013
Chantal User Profile

Ich komme aus Deutschland, aus Rheinland- Pfalz. Da meine Mutter Holländerin ist, sind meine 2 Schwestern und ich zweisprachig aufgewachsen. Ich bin sehr offen und kontaktfreudig und liebe es immer etwas Neues zu entdecken und genieße es darum für 3 Monate in Paris zu sein und das frz. Flair in vollen Zügen zu erleben !

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings