Das Riesenwohnzimmer Teil 1 mit Esstisch, Sofaecken, ...Das Riesenwohnzimmer Teil 2 mit Kicker, TV, ....
Fantastic, close to the Isar -mittendrin
Fantastic, close to the Isar -mittendrin

Entire home/apt

5 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

We leave our dream apartment for 2 weeks in the heart of Munich to cats dear visitors! On 2 floors with terrace, sunny and bright - just a stone's throw from the river Isar, surrounded by bars and boutiques, 500m from the gardener's place.


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 crib
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Our town paradise has two cute "hooks": the two cuddly cats that are to be provided during your stay (and our holiday). This means you will be given to pet parents who feed twice a day, give fresh water and clean the litter box once a day;
In addition, there are some plants on this terrace, which must be poured daily so that they survive the summer.
For that they revenge themselves with guaranteed Schnurr-strokes ;-) And we make you an unbeatable price!
So: If you love animals and plants as much as we do and fall in our travel dates, you can report superbe!


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
13 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 39 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Munich, GermanyJoined in September 2013
Nikola User Profile

Ich selbst komme aus München und habe in den letzten 16 Jahren in den meisten deutschen Grosstädten schon eine Zeit lang gelebt. Nun bin ich wieder in meine Heimatstadt zurückgekehrt, wo ich mit meinem Mann und unserer Patchworkfamilie mit zeitweilig 3 Kindern lebe.
An München liebe ich die frei zugängliche Isar, den weitläufigen englischen Garten und die vielen wirklich leckeren Cafés und Restaurants jeglicher Landesküche.... Ausserdem ist man überall schnell, die Stadt ist überschaubar und mit dem Rad oder öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln toll zu erkunden.
Mein Lebensmotto: The best things in life aren´t things ;-)

Languages: Deutsch, English
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings