Central London/Holland Park/Ken Gds 1 Bed Flat
Central London/Holland Park/Ken Gds 1 Bed Flat

Entire home/apt

3 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This beautiful, luxurious flat is located 5 min walk to Westfields, an easy tube ride to Marble Arch/Bond St/Oxford Circus, and a short walk to Notting Hill. Beautiful walk to the museums in South Ken area and very convenient for those attending events at Ken Olympia.
This sunny flat has high ceilings and is decorated in Art Deco style antiques. The flat has 1 BD / 1 BA with a double bed and 2 sofas large enough for 3 adults + 1 child.

Available for weekly / monthly rentals upon request.

The space

One bedroom flat with high ceilings so you will have the image of space. Also lots of light natural and man made!

Guest access

Entire flat

Interaction with guests

I will be available via Whats App

Other things to note

Stove needs to be manually lighted
Review the photos for guidance on the heater remote (to be located near the Buddha between the kitchen and the drawing room


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 17 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 84
Security Deposit: 843
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
2 couches

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

No smoking
No parties
No pets
No shoes in the house
Room for one child


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

London, United KingdomJoined in January 2014
Sarita User ProfileSarita is a superhost.

Hi, I am an American living in London. I love to travel and have opened my home to like minded friends.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings