Apart. 2 Room 2/3 People WiFi A/A Good Comunicated

Superhost

Entire rental unit hosted by Vicente

  1. 3 guests
  2. 2 bedrooms
  3. 2 beds
  4. 1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Wifi
Guests often search for this popular amenity
Two private rooms. One with double bed for 2 pers. and TV22"; one single bed for 1 pers table and desk. Living room with dining area +TV32" +A/A hot/cold. Bathroom with shower. Small full kitchen. Terrace facing south.

The space
Apartment of 60 m2. Wi-Fi and two rooms. Lounge/Dining/Living room +TV32" +A/A hot/cold +Table for four diners. Small full kitchen. Bathroom with shower. Terracita south orientation.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed

What this place offers

City skyline view
Garden view
Kitchen
Wifi
Free street parking
32" TV with Amazon Prime Video, HBO Max, premium cable, standard cable
Elevator
Free washer – In unit
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
Unavailable: Smoke alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.70 out of 5 stars from 43 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

San Juan de Aznalfarache, Sevilla, Spain

The neighborhood has all kinds of shops and services in a pedestrian street and square that can be seen from the terrace of the apartment. Free parking on the street and surrounding, pedestrian zone, food market, supermarkets, bazaars, banks, ATMs, press, breakfast bars/tapas/menu, outpatient, pharmacy, church, post office, police, etc ...

Hosted by Vicente

  1. Joined in April 2011
  • 57 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
__Hola, mi nombre es Vicente y vivo en apartamento de 60 m2. con Wi-fi y dos habitaciones exteriores independientes; una con cama matrimonio 135 cm. y TV22"; la otra con cama individual 90 cm. y mesa de escritorio. Recibo a uno, dos o tres huéspedes. ¡¡ Bienvenidos a mi casa !! __Hello, my name is Vincent and I live in apartment of 60 m2. Wi-fi and two independent exterior rooms; one with a double bed 135 cm. and TV22", the other with single bed 90 cm. and table desk. I receive one, two or three guests. ¡¡ Welcome to my house !! __Bonjour, mon nom est Vincent et je vis dans un appartement de 60 m2. Wi-fi et deux chambres extérieures indépendantes; une avec un lit double 135 cm. et TV22", l'autre avec un lit simple de 90 cm. et une table bureau. Je reçois un, deux ou trois personnes. ¡¡ Bienvenue dans ma maison !! __Hola, mein name ist Vincent und ich lebe in der wohnung von 60 m2. Wi-Fi und zwei unabhängige außen-zimmer; eines mit einem doppelbett 135 cm. und TV22 ", das andere mit einzelbett 90 cm. und tisch schreibtisch. Ich erhalte ein, zwei oder drei personen. ¡¡ Willkommen in meinem haus !! __Hola, meu nome é Vincent e moro em apartamento de 60 m2. Wi-fi e dois quartos exteriores independentes; um com uma cama de casal 135 cm. e TV22 ", o outro com cama de solteiro 90 cm. e mesa da tabela. Recebo um, dois ou três convidados. ¡¡ Bem-vindo a minha casa !!
__Hola, mi nombre es Vicente y vivo en apartamento de 60 m2. con Wi-fi y dos habitaciones exteriores independientes; una con cama matrimonio 135 cm. y TV22"; la otra con cama indiv…

During your stay

I am available to help in any way necessary.

Vicente is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Policy number: VFT/SE/01541
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: 4:00 p.m.–8:00 p.m.
Checkout: 12:00 p.m.
No pets
No parties or events
Smoking is allowed

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
No carbon monoxide alarm
No smoke alarm
Nearby lake, river, other body of water

Cancellation policy