Skip to content
Entire apartment

Hampstead 2 BR flat, London

Yasmin

Hampstead 2 BR flat, London

6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
BreakfastThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

The space

Set within a grand period conversion moments from Hampstead Heath (One of london's most beautiful parks), this bright two bedroomed flat offers ample living space with wood floors, modern décor and a private patio. The lower ground floor property comprises a light and spacious reception room with open-plan kitchen, two good-sized bedrooms, bathroom, guest cloakroom and patio. Gayton Road is a pleasant residential area 3-4 minutes away from Hampstead High Street and Hampstead Heath gardens.
A queen size inflatable Matress is available upon request if more than 2 couples are to stay in the flat.
The apartment includes anything one might need (just bring you:))

The house (email hidden)
Cable
Free Internet
Pots and Silverware and anything you might need to cook
Oven
Microave
Towels
Linens
Washer and Dryer available upon request of landlord to come open the laundry room in advance.
and everything you see in the photo's (If not more).

Hampstead underground station is situated on the Northern Line (Black)- Edgware (website hidden) 1-2 pricing (cheapest fare) and is about a 2-3 minute walk from the flat.

Hampstead to Camden--- 5 minutes
(The chic and renowned market)

Hampstead to Tottenham Court Road--- 13 minutes
(Oxford street, Soho)

Hampstead to Leicester Square-----15 minutes
(Leicester Square, The West End, Piccadilly Circus, Trafalgar Square The National Gallery)

Hampstead to Charing Cross--- 17 minutes
(Covent Garden, Trafalgar Square, The Strand, Waterloo, WhiteHall, which leads to Big Ben and Westminster Abbey)

The house is also in proximity to Hampstead Heath Overground and The Jubilee and Metropolitan lines from swiss cottage (10-15 minute walk to these stations)

Amenities

Wifi
Breakfast
Kitchen
Cable TV
Dryer
Laptop friendly workspace

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Availability

26 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Zoe User Profile
Zoe
May 2016
Yasim was fantastic! She was very welcoming and had a few local recommendations that were perfect. The location couldn't be any better. Minutes from the underground station located on the High Street. The Heath is breathtaking and also minutes walk away. The apartment was perfect…
Natalie User Profile
Natalie
September 2016
Overall we had a great stay at the Hampstead flat. There were a couple of issues on arrival, however Yasmin was an excellent host as she made sure these were resolved so that my mum and I could enjoy our stay. It is in a great location for all of the shops and close to the stat…
Kathryn User Profile
Kathryn
July 2016
I booked Yasmin's flat for my family, who were visiting for the weekend. They absolutely loved it. Super close to everything they needed and immaculately clean, the flat couldn't have been more perfect for their needs. Yasmin was a great host. She really went out of her way to …
Pernille Huber User Profile
Pernille Huber
July 2016
Great location just off the high street and close to Heath and tube. Good size for our family. Communication with Yasmin was very prompt and kind from beginning to check out.
Samia User Profile
Samia
July 2016
Yasmin was an incredibly welcoming host from the moment we booked. She offered to arrange for a driver to collect us from the airport, order a SIM card, and inquired about any food allergies. We arrived to the flat easily and were pleasantly surprised to see the refrigerator stoc…
Jenny User Profile
Jenny
June 2016
Yasmin was a great host and very welcoming. The flat is comfortable and in a perfect location in Hamstead village for all the shops, cafes and tube station.
Nerida User Profile
Nerida
June 2016
Yasmin was a great host. Very contactable and left a great little starter pack when we arrived. The flat was a great little flat right in the center of Hampstead walking distance to everything and tube. We had our 3 children, 20mnths, 5, 6yrs with us. Yasmin had a travel cot on a…

Hosted by Yasmin

London, United KingdomJoined in May 2012
Yasmin User Profile
28 Reviews
Verified
Hey guys, I'm an MA student at King's College London ,Studying Cultural and Creative Industries And my husband is an LSE student studying global politics. We try to travel as much as we can and in between Uni and fun we're taking care of my parents great flat in London:)
Languages: English, Español, עברית
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings