Light and airy living roomLiving room with dining table and  chairs
Spacious flat in Twickenham, London
Spacious flat in Twickenham, London
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Large, Bright and Beautiful Victorian flat. Funky, modern and spacious
The River Thames is at the of our road!
Bedroom 1 - Super King Sized Bed, or two singles if requested
Bedroom 2 - King size bed in our loft
Bedroom 3 - single bed & office

The space

Our flat is a Victorian conversion with tons of character. Its spacious, bright and airy. You can use our office space if you need some quite time to work during your stay.

We're close to all the regular shops, cafes etc. and only a 10 minute train journey from historic Richmond-upon-thames. We are right by the river, if you like jogging, it's a beautiful spot!

The road we are on is very quiet, close to London without all the urban noise!

Guest access

You can enjoy our entire space

Interaction with guests

Happy to answer calls and question everyday throughout the guests stay


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $17 CAD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $51 CAD
Security Deposit $858 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 8AM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 2PM

We are a shoe free house!
We have a lovely neighbour downstairs, so would ask that guests respect him and try not to make too much noise after 11pm.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in June 2013
Allie User Profile

London, England. Adventurer, yoga teacher, triathlete and marathon runner. I run my own company that's been operating successfully for over a decade. I love travel, animals and am interested in nutrition and the health benefits of a plant based diet.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings