2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Cozy and quiet room for 2 persons in the charming Winsviertel, Prenzlauer Berg. The apartment is located in the backyard 4 floor, therefore very quiet and light flooded.
translated by Google

Gemütliches und ruhiges Zimmer für 2 Personen im charmanten Winsviertel, Prenzlauer Berg.
Die Wohnung liegt im Hinterhof 4 Stock, daher sehr ruhig und Lichtdurchflutet.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $152 CAD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

All zu viele Hausregeln gibt es nicht - das Einzige was wir uns wünschen, dass mit der Wohnung und den Sachen respektvoll umgegenagen wird als wären es die eigenen.
Haustiere sind leider nicht gestattet!
Mit dem Rauchen ist es etwas schwierig, da wir keinen Balkon haben. Zur Not kann die eine oder andere Zigarette in der Küche geraucht werden, nur in dem Schlafzimmer nicht!

There are not to many rules in here - the only thing we want is a respectful handling woth our personal belongings, because that place is very personal and special to us.
Pets are not allowed !
With smoking , it is a bit difficult , because we do not have a balconie .
If its to hard for you you can have a cigarette in the kitchen, that wont be a drama for us ;) But in the Bedroom is prohibited.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Christopher User Profile
May 2017
It was the best Airbnb. Lovely location and a very welcoming host!! Bedroom was amazing with two large windows. Bathroom was clean and large.

Luis User Profile
May 2017
Quite comfortable. Well connected. Nice hospitality. Second time I am there. For sure I'd book a 3rd time.

Petra User Profile
October 2016
Isabelle is really a dream host! She stays in touch, provides all info needed in advance/during the stay, she is always online/on call to provide any suggestions or advices regarding transport, local life etc. She organized her day-time in order to meet us as our trip timing requested. The room was perfect, large, bed was comfortable, wifi worked perfectly. She provided a room in the kitchen/fridge to store what we needed. Top experience! Highly recomended!

Lois Johan User Profile
October 2016
Although Isabelle couldn't meet us herself she was very easy to contact and gave us all the directions/notes we needed. The room is super lovely and has everything you need. The area is really nice and close to 3 tram stops making it easy to get around. Really lovely stay :)

Giulia User Profile
September 2016
Isabelle was super, the apartment super cool as well as the area. We had a very pleasant stay in a lovely place.

Kristijan User Profile
September 2016
What a fantastic host. The room is actually quite big, as well as the bed. The bed is also equipped with the softest sheets in the World, and one can sleep for days in there. The neighbourhood is very quiet, very peaceful, and full of shops, bakeries, and restaurunts. Isabelle is a very cool, conversational girl, and it was evident that she likes to take care of the guests. Overall a very good place to stay.

Despina User Profile
September 2016
We stayed at Isabelle's for 3 nights. She explained very clearly how we would find the keys as we arrived past midnight. What we liked: - location is excellent, with cafes, restaurants, small shops, playgrounds around; -the flat is decorated with taste and creatively. It is design and yet homey. -the building is traditional, with a pretty inner yard. From the flat's windows you see trees. -Isabelle let us have coffee and tea for breakfast. What we liked less: -the flat is on the 4th floor without a lift. It is common in old buildings, but we hadn't realised. -the sink and shower block as soon as you open the water. -it could have been tidier and cleaner.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Arnhem, NetherlandsJoined in January 2014
Isabelle User Profile
Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings