Florence By Denis - Wifi Leone_39
Florence By Denis - Wifi Leone_39

Entire home/apt

3 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Just renovated !
Delicious flat located in the Oltrarno district in a typical florentine street 5/10 min walking distance from the Pitti Palace and piazza di Santo Spirito, 10/15 min from the Ponte Vecchio and the Uffizi Gallery.

The space

The flat occupies the first floor (no elevator) of a typical Florentine palace. It has a double size bed and a sofà bed for a third person, tv led, air conditioning, internet connection, a new kitchen fully equipped and a bathroom with a spacious shower. The nearest supermarket is at only 100mt.

Travellers with car - The flat is situated inside the ZTL (Limited traffic area) and you cannot access without a special permit. If you travel by car please advice me before arriving at the flat.

Interaction with guests

You will have full autonomy of the house . At the check - in I will give you the keys and a useful map with some suggestions to experience the city as a local .


CHECK IN /OUT:
We kindly ask you to inform us in advance about your arrival time so we can organize at our best for your check in.

Guests must follow the normal rules of a condominium and then keep clean and not disturb the quiet from 11pm to 8am

We are pet lovers but for reasons of allergies we cannot accept them .

Other things to note

Florence city tax of €2,5 per person per night is not included and has to be paid in cash at arrival.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 2PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 23 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 12AM (midnight)

Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay.
From Nov 16, 2017 - Mar 31, 2018 the minimum stay is 7 nights.

103 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Elisabeth User Profile
August 2017
Denis is an incredible host. Communication was efficient, the apartment was beautiful, and advice was helpful! I would not want to stay anywhere else in Florence.
Denis User Profile
Response from Denis:
Thank you girls for the lovely review. Welcome back anytime in my flat. Best, Denis
August 2017

C&F User Profile
August 2017
This flat is quite small but very fonctional. You have a big bedroom, and Kitchen with everything and a washing machine. Located at 20mn walk from the railway station you can reach the center of the city in 25mn. There are convenient stages nearby and restaurants. Attention though there is a wife bar right bellow the flat so evening can be very noisy until 1 am.
Denis User Profile
Response from Denis:
Thank you guys for being my guests. It was nice meeting you. I am sorry for the noise from the bar but this is out of my control. I hope this review can help other traveler to know that there might be some street noise in the apartment. Best regards and see you next time, Denis
August 2017

Vasilis User Profile
July 2017
Denis was a wonderful host who went above and beyond to give us all the right inside scoop about Firenze. Highly recommended.
Denis User Profile
Response from Denis:
Thank you Vasilis, you and your son are welcome back anytime :-) Best, Denis
July 2017

Molly User Profile
July 2017
Just as described. Off the beaten path a bit, but a quick walk into the city. Lots to see and do on this area as well. The street can be a bit loud in the evening, but not a big deal.
Denis User Profile
Response from Denis:
Thank you Molly, looking forward for your next stay in my apartment. Best, Denis
July 2017

Alyse User Profile
July 2017
We had a nice stay in Denis's apartment. He was at the apartment for check-in and gave us a lot of information about Florence, restaurants, and day-trips to other towns in the area. The apartment was clean, comfortable, and had everything that we needed for our stay. The location was nice because it was out of the hustle and bustle of the main tourist area, but still had a lot of restaurants/bars/etc. I would stay here again!
Denis User Profile
Response from Denis:
Thank you Alyse ! I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay ! Looking forward for your next stay :-) Best, Denis
July 2017

Esther User Profile
July 2017
Dennis' place was great. He was very accommodating for last minute booking and very organized and helpful with all details. The apartment is very clean, nice and has all the basics needed. :) great place and host.

Agata User Profile
July 2017
The apartment is beautiful and located in the best neighbourhood of Florence. Denis was an amazing, very thoughtful host and I couldn't be more grateful for his flexibility and willingness to help us. Thank you Denis!! I hope to come back again :)
Denis User Profile
Response from Denis:
Thank you Agata, you and your parents are welcome back at anytime :-)) All the best, Denis
July 2017

This host has 706 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Florence, ItalyJoined in September 2013
Denis User Profile

Hi there ;-) My name is Denis, I'm graduated in Economics of Tourism at the Florence University and after working for 10+ years in different hotels and after being a succesful hotel manager a few years ago I start running my own touristic flat rental company. And I love what I do !
I live in Florence since I was 18 years old so why not take the chance to visit Florence following my suggestions and my recommendations ??
I am outgoing, fun, and love to meet new people.

Hosted 2 guests from Canada
Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings