Schlafcouch für 2 Personen und Essbereich mit Ofen
B&B in rural area w/ nice views & free bikes/e-car

Private room

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We offer you a simple room with separate entrance from the main building. It is behind a garage of an electric car, so no smells. The room has heating and windows with a nice view on the countryside. A little bathroom and a shower are in the basement of the main building and private. Please feel free to order a breakfast (vegetarian, vegan, gluten free) to enjoy on the terrace.

There are bikes available to explore the surroundings, as well as a little electronic car for up to 2 persons.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed, 1 couch

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1 (Private washroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Pet Owner: Dog(s), cat(s), and other pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $8 CAD / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 17%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

34 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nan User Profile
August 2017
I consider them My second family in Germany :)

Ahmad User Profile
July 2017
It was amazing trip, good hospitality, silent village, i loved alot the electronic car. I have one concern that the bathroom is separated from the skeeping room. You need to go out the room around 5 - 6 meters to go to the bathroom. Hope if this issue solved so it will be great. Big thanks to Chris.
Nadine User Profile
Response from Nadine:
Chris says thank you! It was nice having you!
July 2017

Agata User Profile
July 2017
This is a very lovely , secluded and quiet place. The most important, this is a pet friendly accommodation. You can sleep in a separate, small building, where is a fridge, a kettle with fresh water on you arrival, utensils, plates, cooker and already made beds. You can drink coffee on the veranda, you can order some breakfast and you will not regret it. In a main building there is a shower room and a toilet with towels and soap. You can take your dog for a walk to the nearest meadow or even wood. The owner is very nice and friendly. We can recommend this place, this is for sure.

Antonio User Profile
June 2017
Nice and quite place, surrounded by the nature. Very close to several restaurants. The room was very clean and comfortable

Agata User Profile
May 2017
This is a very, very nice, friendly and lovely place, 8 - 10 min. by car to the centre. The owners are so friendly, reliable, so nice people. In the morning we had delicious breakfast and we were very happy (including our dog - Buddy). They have two beautiful dogs, especially one of them 'Mucha' is so fragile, so lovely. We will recommend this place, this is for sure! Agata, Tomasz and Bartlomiej.
Nadine User Profile
Response from Nadine:
:'))
May 2017

Rick User Profile
May 2017
Beautiful rural location. They were extremely kind and helpful. The surrounding towns are gorgeous, and several castles close by. I drove ten minutes in their electric cart and found a fantastic mountaintop castle to the north. 10/10

Alex User Profile
April 2017
The place is separate from the main residence and is cozy and warm. The e-car is great fun and the grill was useful for cooking at home. There were some wifi problems but it didn't bother us too much.

Joined in February 2014
Nadine User Profile

Hi, we're Nadine (35, freelance translator & subtitler) and Chris (40, recycling engineer & technician), and we'd like to welcome you in our sleepy little town!

You'll stay in the annexe to the main building with private entrance and parking spot in the driveway. The room has one single bed and a convertible sofa, is carpeted, and there is heating as well as a stove with hot plates. Please smoke on the terrace only. The bathroom with a separate shower are in the basement of the main building and private.

Personally, I'm interested in languages, music, pets, narcolepsy, subtitling and others. My hubby is a dedicated gardener, and we're always happy to share fruit and veggies. We also engage in the foodsharing community.

We hope you have a pleasant stay, and if you need something, please let us know.

Happy travelling!
Nadine & Chris

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Nadine’s place.
Nadine
Christopher helps host.
Christopher

The neighbourhood

Similar listings