Room includes dresser, desk and mini fridge for your useYour private bath (just across the hall)

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Comfy queen-bed in well-appointed room with a view of the garden. Includes bedside reading lights, sitting chair, chest of drawers, and closet for your things. Note: Photos show a garden chicken coop but we currently don't have chickens.

The space

Beautiful home! We are 2 guys, a cat and a dog. We have tons of space for relaxing and 3 bedrooms. We are renting 1 private room in our home. We travel a lot so there's a chance you might not see us much. Questions? Just ask!

Guest access

We live here and are happy to share our home with you. All common spaces are shared. Your bedroom, our home office and our bedroom are private and off-limits. Our guests have access to all other common spaces (living room, kitchen, dining room, TV room, and outdoor patios). Wifi and laundry available. We offer several complimentary items for snacks. There's a small fridge/freezer in your room.

Interaction with guests

We are friendly and delighted to converse but we also anticipate our guests will be busy enjoying everything Seattle has to offer. Guests may interact as they choose and we are available to answer questions, advise on local fun, etc.

Other things to note

Please note the private guest bedroom is on the second floor and the private guest bathroom is across the hall. Our bedroom is also on the second floor so the space may feel less private than other listings given that we are on the same floor. Street parking is available with a guest parking permit. Please let me know in advance if you'll have a car.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 4PM - 9PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s) and cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 26
Security Deposit: 327
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price: 137 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 9PM

Check-out is by 11AM unless other plans are agreed to. Please place used sheets and towels on the floor next to the bed at end of your stay.

Check-in is between 4-9pm unless other plans are agreed to.

We have one cat and one dog who do not go into the guest-rooms if you keep the door closed.

Quiet time for the house is 10:00PM. No smoking or drugs in house or on premises. No guests unless you get permission from host in advance.

Prices reflect a 9.5% sales tax for WA state. In the event when a refund is issued, both AirBnB charges and 9.5% sales tax will NOT be included in the refund.

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - We have a friendly Russian blue cat that might want to be petted by you. Our dog (daschund breed) is quite old and might bark at first meeting.

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 13 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Seattle, Washington, United StatesJoined in February 2014
Bryan User ProfileBryan is a superhost.

Hi! We are Bryan and Joseph. We live in Seattle and have a cabin located in Mazama, Washington. We go to our cabin about 6 times per year and the rest of the time we love sharing it with all of you! We also are now renting a private room in our house in Seattle. We love travelling and meeting new people!

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Bryan’s place.
Bryan
Joseph helps host.
Joseph
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings