Bathroom and lounge (me there)..
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Room in a brand-new flat, located in Margretheholmsvej. Huge balcony sunny from 15 untill the sunset. 5 minutes to Christiania, 10 to the Danish Parliament, and around 20 to the Copenhagen Central Station (København H) and Nørrebro. (By bicycle).

Interaction with guests

I share the apartment with Axel (French-Danish), and Hugo (French-Spanish). Both aged early 20s, both students of CBS. Sociable, outgoing, chilled out. A house full of good vibes. Little rules.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check Out: 7PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 31 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Shunsuke User Profile
May 2016
I stayed at his place for two nights and actually didn't meet with him. But he organized everything well and his flat mates were really kind and nice. If I have an opportunity to visit Copenhagen again, I'd like to stay here one more time.

Joshua User Profile
May 2016
host and his friends were very welcoming and nice. Very hospitable and lovely location. Thanks for everything!

Hannah User Profile
May 2016
The host canceled this reservation 14 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in January 2014
Santiago User Profile

I’m Santiago, an almost 25 years old student. I left Spain a couple of years ago to study the Master of Science in Global Development (University of Copenhagen). I love reading, travelling, spending time with friends and exercising.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings