Skip to content
Bright Calm loft downtown + Parking
Bright Calm loft downtown + Parking
6 guests
Studio
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
Studio
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Calm, insonorised big studio in downtown.
Comfortable with a queen bed, a low double bed.
Well located, 3 minutes walking from GUY CONCORDIA metro, few minutes away from the best bars, restaurants and clubs.
☆ Free Underground parking 2 Blocks away ( tight and steep entrance ) ☆ read the related description
《 Please mention what type of car you'll be bringing 》


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Elevator
Family/kid friendly
Internet

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 queen bed, 1 double bed, 1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad
Security deposit is $200

Cancellations

149 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Piya User Profile
October 2017
Great & clean place. Thank you !

Trang User Profile
August 2017
This place is very closed to Guy Concordia métro, which can take you downtown in less than 15 mins. Love the location convenience

Emma User Profile
June 2017
This place was exactly as advertised. Nothing fancy, but a good price in a decent location. As was easy to communicate with, and this made check-in and check-out easy. Having parking available was nice, and he provided very good instructions for the parking as the underground gar…

Paula User Profile
June 2017
Great location. Parking is ok, not recommended for large cars. Overall experience was good and communication was fast and friendly.

Trish User Profile
June 2017
I stayed here and found the apartment very dirty. As a person who has stayed in my fair share of questionable accommodations, I want to be clear that I don't have very high expectations, but cleanliness is important. This apartment clearly had not been cleaned before we arrived,…
As User Profile
Response from As:
Hi Trish ! I'm really sorry about what happened, it's extreamly rare that my guests make complaints about my appartments, this one has more than a 100 comments and has 70% 5 stars comments ! I have a company that do the cleanings so may be they did something wrong, but what I don't understand is that why you did not call me or tell me that the place was not clean ? why didn't you inform me I was ablle to come and clean again and also give you a refund for the cleaning fees ! I really don't understand your lack of communication ! I'm a host of several appartments and I always try to do my best to help my guests and make them as happy as possible... again I'm really sorry for every thing but i tell you again, a call could solve everything
June 2017

Qiming User Profile
May 2017
Really good value for basically downtown Montreal. Checking in and out was super easy. This is not the nicest unit you'll find but it's really straightforward and easy.

Stephanie User Profile
May 2017
Everything was great. I stayed here with two friends for a few nights, and we found that because the apartment was in a central location/by a metro station, we were to get around the city easily. The place was a clean. As was both easy to communicate with and, accommodating.

Montreal, CanadaJoined in December 2015
As User Profile
I travel a lot and I love to discover and know more about other cultures and traditions, I also love to make new friends from other countries ... I love making people happy, especially when I'm a host, I feel very happy when people are satisfied by what I offer them. I'll be ve…
Languages: English, Français, العربية
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings