Living RoomLiving Room
Charming Country House near famous PALIO
Hosted by Elisa
Elisa is the host.
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

You'll love my place for its ambiance and outdoor space. This home is great for couples, solo adventurers, and families (with kids).

The space

You'll love my place as it is a rustic, charming apartment with plenty of character. It is situated within a family-run organic farm, built by my ancestors in the 1700s. The property is surrounded by a large courtyard with plenty of open space

Please note that we own a very friendly golden retriever, Leone, who lives in the courtyard. There are also two or three cats who roam freely, with chickens, geese, peacocks and rabbit

Guest access

As a separate apartment you will have your own private entrance.

You are welcome to make use of the courtyard

Interaction with guests

The farm is run by my mother (she is fluent in both English and Italian), with my Italian-speaking grandparents and multi-lingual farm attendants.

We are a friendly family that are happy to support you with anything you may need but will ensure your privacy.


Amenities
Wheelchair accessible
Free parking on premises
Breakfast
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $30 CAD / night after 2 guests
Security Deposit $380 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed, 1 crib
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s), cat(s), and other pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Natascha User Profile
August 2017
We had a great time at this wonderful place. Cinzia welcomed us and showed us the spacy appartment and the farm with animals. Our kids felt at home immediately. Every day the fridge was filled with fresh milk, fruit, bread etc. We could ask for anything we needed. The beautiful town of Montagnana is nearby. We also visited Verona and Venezia about an hour driving. We highly recommend this place to everyone!

London, United KingdomJoined in April 2014
Elisa User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Elisa’s place.
Elisa
Cinzia helps host.
Cinzia

The neighbourhood

Similar listings