Bedroom with private bath Livingroom
Unique apartment in the Dohány Street
Hosted by Judit
Judit is the host.
10 guests
4 bedrooms
7 beds
2 baths
10 guests
4 bedrooms
7 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

My apartment is ideal for people who likes to enjoy the real Budapest style feeling having a rest in an apartment which is situated in an old 19th century building. You might have never seen such a property. The two floor flat has 4 bedroom, two bathroom, 2 living room and a huge kitchen.
If u choose my flat u can have this special ruin pub feeling at home too, which -telling the truth- could be funny.
U can take a look on the pictures and see how i made unique my flat.

Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
3 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Bedroom 4
1 queen bed, 2 single beds, 1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)


22 Reviews

Check In
Warfa User Profile
June 2017
Good place. I would recommend

Arne Audun User Profile
October 2017
Great place with a central location

Ümit User Profile
October 2017
A lot of rooms and space for groups!

Bruno User Profile
September 2017
Really nice and big house. The locations was really good from center and for Night Life. The communication with the host was super easy.

Tim User Profile
August 2017
The apartment is huge. We've been there with 6 people, but I think 8 would also be perfectly fine. No sunlight from the windows though. The location was perfect, very central. We found all we needed for cooking + towels + bedsheets. All in all good decision to go there.

Ernst User Profile
July 2017
A different, spacious house with a nice big kitchen to hang out. Very good location, near metro, busses, restaurants, beergarten around the corner.

Alexandros User Profile
July 2017
Although that the appartment is pretty,big , renovated and near to the transports , there are some points that really disappointed us. At first , there weren’t clean sheets and towels.When we complain they gave us some wet blankets (of cheap quality) and told us to put them on chairs so as to get dry.The appartment smelt humidity and we found out that they get dry everything inside hanging sheets on doors,windows… Secondly ,the cupboards in the kitchen were in a big mess and (URL HIDDEN) was impossible to cook as the utensils were dirty. Thirdly,there is no TV as they promise to the facilities , no hangers in the bathrooms , no two double beds (instead there are two singles put together).
Judit User Profile
Response from Judit:
We accommodate them in a 10 persons apartment . We had more then 200 guest here and nobody comlaid about the bed am sheets . We have 8 beds in the apt and I strongly believe that for 5 persons is totally enough . We did not understand the problems of the sheet . We did all the beds they needed and we did not understand what they really want!! As for the kitchen 200 hundred guest could cook !! There everything a guest might need ! From the spice to coffee ! I would really suggest that these kind of travaler should go to hotel next time ! I wrote that the communication was smooth yes because we tried to do anything they wanted . I sent my collegue there and they were rude and unfriendly . We thought it was only a language problem but It was not !
July 2017

This host has 376 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Budapest, HungaryJoined in September 2013
Judit User Profile
I am an English teacher working for a translating agency. I love to talk to different people. I like traveling and doing sports.I love Hungarian food so much and I am very proud of my ability for cooking:)
Languages: English, Magyar
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings