7 guests
4 bedrooms
7 beds
2 baths
7 guests
4 bedrooms
7 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Situated in the Bay of Zaton, 300 meters from the sea, Apartment Lidia`s paradise offers air-conditioned accommodation with satellite TV and free Wi-Fi. Guests can use a shared furnished terrace. The UNESCO listed Old City of Dubrovnik is 10 km away

The space

Situated in the Bay of Zaton, 300 meters from the sea, Apartments Lidija offers air-conditioned accommodation with satellite TV and free Wi-Fi. Guests can use a shared furnished terrace. The UNESCO-listed Old City of Dubrovnik is 10 km away. Free private parking is available.

Accommodation units feature a fully equipped kitchen and a bathroom with shower. The centre of Zaton with various bars and restaurants is a 2-minute walk from the Lidia`s paradise Apartment.

A local bus stop with regular links to Dubrovnik is 200 metres from the property. There guests can visit the monumental Dubrovnik Walls, Stradun Promenade and other historic sights.

Dubrovnik Main Bus Station and Ferry Port are at a distance of 9.5 km. Dubrovnik Airport is 31 km away and shuttle service is possible at a surcharge.

Other things to note

Ideal place to relax and get away from it all!

Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 king bed
Bedroom 4
2 single beds

House Rules
Not suitable for pets

To make sure that you will have a pleasant stay and to prevent any misunderstanding, please read the house rules.

Check in at 14:00, check out at 10:00 o'clock.

The guests are requested not to disturb the peace of the owners and other customers from 14:00 to 17:00 and from 22:00 to 8:00.

When leaving apartment lock the entrance door and turn off all electrical devices (air-conditioning and etc). Inevitable turn off water and gas.

All linen and towels for internal use are included. Air-condition is also included, but please be rational with using it.

We expect the apartment to be left as you found it, we give it a good clean too and this is included.

It is not allowed to leave dirty dishes, trash, food, bottles... inside the apartment. Please throw out garbage daily.

Guest is responsible during his/her stay in the accommodation for the condition of the accommodation. As such he/she is responsible for any type of breakage or loss that is produced in the apartment, furniture, appliances, keys etc.

In case something is broken please contact your hostess as soon as possible, so that we can fix it or replace it if necessary. Depending on what is damaged we may calculate the cost.

Smoking is allowed outside and inside house.
The guests are obliged to take care of their personal things and valuables left in the accommodation.
Pets are allowed only with the permission.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house


2 nights minimum stay

8 Reviews

Check In
Kurt User Profile
August 2017
The physical apartment was just fine and as advertised. The offer of the grapes that were growing around the apartment was a nice gesture. Unfortunately, the negatives outweighed the positives. First, the host does not know the address of his location. This can be very frustrating when trying to navigate to the apartment. Secondly, we had to beg for toilet paper and the WiFi pass code. All questions were met with mild belligerence. Thirdly, the host walked into our apartment unannounced while my wife was half clothed. This is unacceptable as we have a right to privacy. In short, the facilities were fine. I don't think the owner was a bad person, but some people should not be in the hospitality business. I would not recommend this place.
Vlaho User Profile
Response from Vlaho:
Dear Kurt, I'm sorry that the communication between us from the beginning was very bad. I have to say you said a lot of untruth, but it talks a lot about what your character is like. I sent you the address twice (which you can see if you look at the correspondence of our conversations) and confirmed it when we heard it on the phone. Toilet paper you had in the apartment and without any problems you get the same as the wi-fi password so I do not even understand your lie and your comment at all. I can not agree that we interfere with your privacy because that is exactly what we hold the most, the privacy of our guests, and my aunt entered the apartment after knocking you to get your paper. Unfortunately, I can not recommend you as a guest as I have already written in review about you.
August 2017

Anna User Profile
July 2017
Beautiful apartment a very short walk from the beach. Views are stunning and the place has everything you need. Not walkable to Dubrovnik but the bus is 5 minutes away walking. Would definitely return!

Lars User Profile
July 2017
Nice apartment with good room for 7 people especially the terrace outside the apartment is really nice. Daily contact was to Lidija which is a real nice person which cares about your stay and the first thing she did was to secure that we could park our car and offer us some nice tomatoes from her own garden. Apartment has air condition for the 3 double bed rooms. It is nice that the apartment has 2 bathrooms especially when you are many people staying in the apartment.

Rachel User Profile
July 2017
Lidija's place was lovely: in a beautiful location very close to a quiet bay and restaurants and beautiful in itself, it was the perfect place to unwind at the end of our exploring and day trips and very easy to enjoy on home days too. Her plants around the property are beautiful, the house was very clean and tidy, and Lidija was very friendly, great at checking we were happy and helping out where possible. We were so happy we extended our stay! Would recommend and would go back!
Vlaho User Profile
Response from Vlaho:
Dear Rachel, thank you very much on your lovley review!
July 2017

Svetlana User Profile
July 2017
Excellent location close to Dubrovnik, also stone beach placed in 300m far away from apartments. Clean and tidy rooms great for 2 families, nice terrace outside for dinner, relax amd grill. Warmly welcoming and helpful hosts. Kindly recommend this apartment.
Vlaho User Profile
Response from Vlaho:
Dear Svetlana, thank you very much on your nice review!
July 2017

Laurynas User ProfileLaurynas is a superhost.
June 2017
Nice place, great value

David User Profile
August 2016
Our stay was nice. warm welcome from the hosts although we arrived quite late. Vlaho and his family have been very nice with us and I think the entire family liked the stay. Good recommendations for "things to do" from the host was really appreciated as well.

Zaton, CroatiaJoined in March 2014
Vlaho User Profile

Dear airbnb users, My name is Vlaho.
I like work in tourism, to meet new people.
I love music, nature, walking and children. I'm friendly and positive family person.
Me and my family can`t wait to welcome you!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings