3 Beds + Office Home in the Heart of Kingsford
3 Beds + Office Home in the Heart of Kingsford

Entire home/apt

8 guests

3 bedrooms

6 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our 3 beedroom + study house is close to UNSW, NIDA, Kingsford Shops, Kingsford Restaurants and Cafes, Transport and Prince of Wales Hospital.

It's extremely easy to get to City center from Kingsford with buses running every 5 mins.

Our place is suitable for group of friends and families (with kids).

The space

The house has been recently renovated and painted.

Guest access

Guests can access a patio with a BBQ area. Please leave the BBQ clean for the next guests.

Interaction with guests

We live nearby in Kingsford are available by phone, message or (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) 24hrs.

Other things to note

*what we provide: hand soap, toilet paper, clean sheets, towels, dishwashing liquid, dishwashing tablets

* what we do not provide:
shampoo or body wash, milk, washing powder


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 6
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $20 CAD / night after 5 guests
Cleaning Fee $121 CAD
Security Deposit $252 CAD
Weekly Discount: 11%
Weekend Price $212 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 2 single beds
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

No parties are allowed.
No pets.
Respect the space and the neighbors.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

47 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Gerard User Profile
September 2017
Frank's house has plenty of space. The beds are comfie. We moved the mattress from one of the beds into the study so we had 4 bedrooms which suitd our group. I gather Frank is OK with this provided everything is put back in place. I'ts a convenient position between the city and the airport. The only downside is being on the flight path from Sydney airport but a universal issue in these suburbs

Liam User Profile
September 2017
Very very good

Yien User Profile
September 2017
Lovely place for bigger groups. Will recommend to stay again!
Frank User Profile
Response from Frank:
Thanks Yien. Appreciate your feedback.
September 2017

Rose User Profile
August 2017
Lovely house, good for a big group and a long weekend away

T.P. User Profile
August 2017
Frank's accommodation is really large, well equipped, and very well situated. Close to Kensington park with nice playground for kids. Close to buses to go to Cogee beach or the harbour. Close to stores. Frank and Martina followed up any communication very quickly and were very helpful with any kind of questions. (In our case about settling in Sydney more permanently for our work.) Great property, great location, great landlords!
Frank User Profile
Response from Frank:
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and found accommodation. Have a wonderful time in Australia.
August 2017

剑娟 User Profile
July 2017
House is big and modern and suitable for family travel, parking is convenient.

Kathryn User Profile
July 2017
This is a perfect location for your stay in Sydney and excellent value. Public transport is only a few minutes away and it takes about 20 minutes to get into the city. Buses also direct to Bondi Beach. The house was spotlessly clean and very comfortable. The kitchen was well stocked with crockery and cutlery and cooking equipment. I will certainly stay there again and will recommend it to friends and family.

This host has 102 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in December 2013
Frank User Profile

We are a multi-cultural family that love traveling, the beach and the outdoors.

I'm a lucky Cuban that made it to this lovely part of the World over 14 years ago. I love the lifestyle we get in Sydney, and Coogee in particular.

My wife, originally from Czech Rep, loves nature and works near by as a GP.

We recently returned from our family trip to the Dalmatian coast where we have stayed in a number of airbnb apartments whilst travelling. We had a great time.

Languages: English, Español, Čeština
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Frank’s place.
Frank
Martina helps host.
Martina

The neighbourhood

Similar listings