Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Spanish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

This room is for a couple and includes another double child's room. With private bathroom.

The space

It is located in the mountain surrounded by pine trees, with garden and ecological garden.

Guest access

In my house you can enjoy all the common areas that are living room, terrace, garden, children's play area, ...

Interaction with guests

The owner will be available to assist guests at any time.

License or registration number

35771
Learn about this number

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private washroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 2PM - 7PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Dog(s) and cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Cleaning Fee $8 CAD
Security Deposit $136 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $60 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 7PM

- Respect nature and environment
-Recycle


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Andrew User Profile
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nele User Profile
August 2016
this place is surrounded by green nature, a paradise to relax. the welcome by Isabel and the family is most warm and generous. our kids could join Isabel to milk the goats and we were got the offer to taste the home made goat cheese. we slept very well and enjoyed the stay.

Vladimir User Profile
June 2016
Beautiful quiet location and friendly host. Highly recomended!

Aida User Profile
August 2017
Todo genial , maría es una mujer estupenda

Sonia User Profile
June 2017
Rien à dire sur le logement, endroit tres calme, en pleine nature, belle maison chambre propre avec salle de bain et serviettes fournies. nous avons été gentillement accueillis par la maman de maria isabel qui est venue nous chercher dans le village et nous a emmené faire le tour de la propriété, il y a des potagers et des arbres fruitiers. Attention pour l'accès en voiture, le chemin est très escarpé! Nous étions seuls dans cette grande maison ce qui peut être bien, en revanche nous n'avons pas croisé maria isabel, ni le soir ni le matin, ce qui est vraiment dommage, au moment de partir le lendemain matin vers 9h toujours personne, nous ne savions pas comment faire pour les clés de la maison nous n'avions aucune consignes, nous avons donc laissé les clés sur la table en espérant que personne ne s'y introduit.. Nous avons pu prendre un petit déjeuner il y avait tout ce quil fallait dans la cuisine (pain, confiture, fruits thé et café) mais pas de cafetière, dommage!

Sonia User Profile
May 2017
Muy bien todo

Diego User Profile
November 2016
Maravillosa estancia en contacto con la naturaleza y armonía con el entorno. Un trato muy agradable con María Isabel y Juanjo. Personas formidables y excelentes en el trato. Sitio recomendable sin dudas para aquel que nesecite desconectar y vivir algo bonito,donde los niños pueden disfrutar en un entorno natural.

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Valencia, SpainJoined in July 2014
Maria Isabel User Profile

Soy extrovertida y me encanta compartir experiencias con otras personas. Me gusta la música, sobre todo bailar, trabajar en el campo, el sol, el mar, la montaña...

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings