Located at the steps of lakeshore, lots of shops and restaurants. A few steps to beautiful waterfront trails.
CLEAN/QUIET/PRIVATE bedroom and bathroom
CLEAN/QUIET/PRIVATE bedroom and bathroom
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

One room with double bed, desk, storage, private full bathroom, fast WIFI, central AC, parking. Quiet home in west end of T.O. 2 min walk to 24hr grocery store, street car & buses. 10-20 min. drive, 40-50 min. public transport. 1 min walk to lakeshore, 10 min walk to Humber College campus. Great south Etobicoke location just west of the city, access to water front, my area has tons of little shops and restaurants to enjoy but the best part is access to the amazing water front trails.

The space

Renting one medium sized bedroom and private bathroom. My house is clean, quiet and modern. I am not always home, the area is quiet and ideal for working trips, or short visits to Toronto away from the city's hustle and bustle but close enough to enjoy all that Toronto has to offer. Includes fast wifi and large space to work in peace. Located west of the city in Etobicoke, a few blocks from the beautiful water front trails. Please note public transport is easily accessible however downtown core is 40 to 50 minutes by public transport. Easy access to Highways, GO trains: Mimico or Longbranch. City Bus: stop 110 at Lakeshore & 13th. Streetcar is No. 501.

Guest access

Private full bathroom with shower/bath tub. Desk and work area. Fully equipped kitchen with gas stove, traditional espresso machine. All cutlery and dinnerware. Back porch with BBQ and lounge area.

Interaction with guests

Im available 24/7 by text.

Other things to note

Beautiful areas to walk to including water front trails. Minutes drive to all major highways. 5 minute walk to Humber lakeshore campus. 24 hour grocery/convenience store 2 minutes away.


Amenities
Pets allowed
Free parking on premises
Internet
Family/kid friendly

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Flexible check in and check out - please contact for more info.

***PLEASE READ***

• Please do not wear shoes in the house.
• Please keep your personal belongings in your room.
• Please always be quiet in the common area of the 3rd floor.
• Front door must be locked at all times.
• You may come and go as you please, but please be quiet in the house before 8am and after 11pm.
• You'll have your own key (one key is provided only) the security deposit is held by Airbnb in case you lose it.
• Guest are not permitted to invite others to my home.
• The room is for a maximum of two people or per booking agreement.
• No smoking in my house, smoking is permitted on the balcony.
• Cooking is permitted, but please turn on oven fan and close upstairs doors.
• Please note I have a gas stove, if you are not familiar with a gas stove ask for assistance.
• Please note I do not have a microwave.
• No air fresheners, scented candles or incense in my home please.
• I do not use scented dry sheets but you may use your own.
• Guest are not permitted to enter my garage.
• Close all windows when leaving the house.
• Please do not touch thermostat, let me know if you are hot or cold and i will adjust the temperature.
• You may use the washer and dryer after 7pm during the week, and after 3pm in the weekends. Please clean lint compartment after each use.
• Maximum 2 loads of laundry per 3 days.
• Please always clean up after yourself and place dirty dishes in dishwasher.
• While staying at my home please do not answer the door, if you meet my neighbours I would appreciate if you didn't mention Airbnb, you can say were friends or relatives.

Im easy going and flexible and i will always try and accommodate your requests, but please respect my house rules. Failure to comply with the house rules may result in early dismissal without refund.

Thanks for staying with me and i look forward to hosting you.


Cancellations

30 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Marko User Profile
October 2017
Kes je odličan domaćin. Lokacija je super, soba uredna i čista. Veliki plus privatna kupaona. Preporučujem svakome. Pozzz

Michelle User Profile
August 2017
I had a great stay at Kes' place! Recently moving to Toronto, I needed somewhere to stay for a month and this was perfect - felt like home for a month. Thanks Kes!
Kes User ProfileKes is a superhost.
Response from Kes:
Thank you Michelle.
August 2017

We really enjoyed meeting Kes and staying at his home. It was perfect for us. The accommodations were very relaxed, comfortable, quiet and clean. A number of small shops in the area with a nice little park around the corner. We were able to drive into the downtown core in 20 minutes to visit the CN Tower and other attractions like the Art Gallery of Ontario. We highly recommend Kes's home.

Amelia User Profile
March 2017
Kes was an excellent host! Had a great time in Toronto! The place was clean and tidy and set in a nice location! I Would definitely stay again! Thanks again Kes!

Diana User Profile
March 2017
Kes place was clean and the room was comfortable. He was very friendly and responded to all messages quickly. His location was very close to my work which is a plus!
Kes User ProfileKes is a superhost.
Response from Kes:
Was a pleasure having you here! Thank you.
March 2017

Siobhan User Profile
February 2017
What a great stay! Loved having my own room and private bathroom at Kes's place. The place is bigger than I expected yet warm and very tidy. Kes is an amazing host. Such a nice and friendly guy who was there upon check in to answer all my questions! Would definitely stay here again.

Cecilia User Profile
September 2016
It's a pleasant stay for 5 nights at Kes's place. The room is clean and location is very convenient, close to bus station, grocery store and school.

Toronto, CanadaJoined in March 2014
Kes User ProfileKes is a superhost.
Global traveler always looking for places to go and things to see. I live in both Montreal and Toronto and spend as much time traveling as possible. I work in the sustainable design & build industry and I enjoying networking with people around the globe. Looking forward to being …
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings