Dejlig lys stue med Fransk altan.Den grønneste baggård i København. Masser af grillmuligheder.
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

The appartment has 2 bedrooms, 1 kitchen, 1 livingroom and 1 bathroom.
There is a French balcony, and a fantastic green backyard!

We live 2 adults and 2 children in the appartment, but we have a sofa that can be used to sleep on, so there for there can sleep 3 adults an to children in the appartment.

Outside the door there ar bus and train connections, making it possible to come to the center of copenhagen in 10-15 minutes by bus.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 9AM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Washer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 9AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Somakumar User Profile
July 2017
Apartment on the 5th fl with narrow stairway.. Shabily kept space

Martin User Profile
July 2017
Nice flat near Superkillen which we enjoyed with kids. With rented bikes we were able to reach all interesting sites in Copenhagen. We had a good time!

湘 User Profile
December 2016
Nice and cosy apartment in good location. Recommended.

Anna User Profile
August 2016
Due to a miscommunication with the previous guests, the flat wasn't vacated in time or cleaned prior to our arrival. This, however, was no fault of Leyla's! We ended up very much enjoying our stay. Great for our two kids, nice and comfortable for us, with access to grocery stores, parks and cafes within a short walk.

Judith User Profile
July 2016
The appartment was nice and good for staying at for 5 days. We didn't get to meet the owners, i would have liked that! The garden was wonderful and the proximity of public transport and supermarkets, shops and bicycle rentplaces was great.

Naomi User Profile
July 2016
Leyla gave us easy directions to the apartment and told us to pick the key up from a neighbour who was very helpful. The flat was what we expected, and the beds in the main bedroom were plenty big enough for 3 adults so it was nice to not have to squeeze into a double bed or sleep on a sofa bed. The neighbourhood is good, close to shops and cafés, right next to the metro and close to the central station

Wendy User Profile
April 2016
The host canceled this reservation 79 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in June 2013
Leyla User Profile

I am a sociologist and a kognitiv coach. My husband is an artist and a yoga teacher. We have 2 smal kids, and our time for now, is often spent on different playgrounds in copenhagen :)

Our family are vegetarians, which is a big part of our way of living and seeing the world.

Languages: Dansk, English, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings