Skip to content
Salon avec volet et store. Idéal pour dormir.
2 canapés convertibles dont un avec un vrai matelas pour un confort maximum.
Entire apartment

Magnifique 2 pièces tout confort !


Magnifique 2 pièces tout confort !

6 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
Sparkling clean3 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great check-in experience92% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Free parking on premisesThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Beau 2 pièces de 55 m2 avec petite terrasse à 5 minutes de Paris (métro à 400 m) et à 5 minutes du Stade de France (en voiture).
Peut accueillir 6 personnes.
Comprend une chambre spacieuse, salon avec 2 canapés convertibles, cuisine toute équipée et place de parking.
Très cosy, calme, accueillant et confortable.
Proche transport pour se rendre dans le centre de Paris ou au stade de France.


Free parking on premises
Cable TV
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 3PM


Step-free access to the home’s entrance
Wide doorway to the home’s entrance


16 Reviews

Nicolas User Profile
June 2018
Marisa User Profile
July 2017
Looks good from the outside, everything is new and redone but a very exigent host that wants to be in control, you leave one tea towel dirty and pay for the cleaning and she complains about it. She tells you you can eat what you need from the fridge and kitchen and then when she …
Charlotte User Profile
Response from Charlotte:
I am not a exigent host at all, I just want a mutual trust with the people I receive at home and people respect the beautiful apartment in which I welcome them. For your arrival I tried to get in touch with you every few days before so that you do not have to wait and we can organize because sorry but we work on Monday. You never answered me so yes it was your fault. Sure you pay for the cleaning but find a pillowcase hidden and completely stained with coffee and then blood in the toilet is not what I call respect. For the food, indeed everything is available for my travelers but leaving all the packaging empty in the closets at the best to throw them I find it disrespectful to me. As for the sofa, I am sorry again but it is not at all a used Ikea sofa but a sofa bed with a real mattress that I paid 1000 euros and again all the people came at home are very happy except you who are the only people to have broken it. Couples of adults slept in and everything went very well. Besides, I did not harass you at all, but it was you who had told me that you would pay for the repairs and that we would arrange between us without going through Airbnb but not having answers to my messages. I just told you that if you do not reply I will go through the airbnb bay for repairs and again you asked me for my bank details and no longer gave me any news. Again you are not telling the truth since you've blasted a weld and the sofa was out of use. I had to get it repaired as quickly as I had 2 other rentals the following days and I could not put the travelers in the embarrassment by canceling their reservation. To finish if I wanted to enjoy it as you say I would not bother to have the sofa repaired on a public holiday but would have said it was broken and you will have asked to refund the purchase of a new sofa, Which I have not done so that you do not have too much expense. I think being a good host who takes care of my travelers and the other reviews prove it. I think you have welcomed the best possibly and you also very happy about the day of your departure. The only thing that bothers you is that I ask you to pay for repairs because you thought I would not insist if you did not answer. You just abused the kindness of the people you receive. Your notes prove your dishonesty because the apartment is new, everything is inside and I assure you throughout your stay that everything goes well and that you do not need anything.
July 2017
Matt And Annie User Profile
Matt And Annie
June 2017
Charlotte and Kaou are wonderful guests. They shared everything they had in their house including food! They really made us feel at home. Their apartment is beautiful, very nicely decorated and impeccably clean. The parking space is perfect. I have a big 4X4 suv, and there was p…
Marcos User Profile
June 2018
Muy buen departamento y la anfitriona tuvo una increíble disposición para recibirnos pese a la hora y lluvia que nos tocó. El departamento es increíble y tiene todo lo necesario y es muy seguro. La ubicación para movilización es muy buena (5-7 minutos a pie al metro) y cuenta con…
Pauline User Profile
December 2017
Nous avons séjourné chez Charlotte et Kaou. Elles sont toutes les deux arrangeantes et disponibles. Appartement soigné, propre et bien agencé. Nous vous recommandons à 100%. Merci de votre hospitalité. Pauline
Safai User Profile
November 2017
Superbe appartement, hôte très accueillant, notre petit week end était tout simplement parfait. Je le recommande fortement et nous mêmes reviendrons.
Manon User Profile
July 2017
Superbe logement, Charlotte et Kaou sont très disponibles et attentionnées dans la préparation du logement. Séjour très agréable que nous renouvèlerons par la suite.

Hosted by Charlotte

Saint-Denis, FranceJoined in December 2013
Charlotte User Profile
18 Reviews
Charlotte is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Languages: English, Français, العربية
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings