Sofa, umfunktioniert zum Bett, 140x200, Bequemer Lesehocker
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet
In a freestanding 2-family house, idyllically located in green surroundings, large window front (French balcony) with view in tree-lined garden, separate entrance, 16qm2 room with bed sofa.
translated by Google

In freistehendem 2-Fam.-Haus, idyllisch gelegen in grüner Umgebung, grosse Fensterfront (franz. Balkon) mit Sicht in baumreichen Garten, separater Eingang, 16qm2 Zimmer mit Bettsofa.

The space

We attach great importance to finding everything clean. The room and the area with shower are separated by a door from our living area, on the same floor.
translated by Google

Wir legen sehr grossen Wert darauf, dass ihr alles sauber vorfindet.
Das Zimmer u. der Bereich mit Dusche liegen durch eine Türe getrennt von unserm Wohnbereich, auf der gleichen Etage.

Guest access

Room, shower room, passage through the rear garden with private entrance.
translated by Google

Zimmer, Duschraum, Durchgang durch den hinteren Garten mit eigenem Eingangsbereich.

Interaction with guests

In the on-u. Check out I'm present. Further information during my presence. We live directly in the apartment next door.
translated by Google

Beim Ein-u. Auschecken bin ich anwesend.
Weiterhin Auskünfte während meiner Anwesendheit.
Wir wohnen direkt in der Wohnung nebenan.

Other things to note

1.) Shower is also used by our son
translated by Google

1.) Dusche wird auch von unserm Sohn benutzt


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Iron
Heating

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in time is 4PM - 9PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- Sauberkeit
- 22.00h Nachtruhe
- keine Partys
- Nichtraucher
- keine Tiere
- kein Kochen

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

30 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dhruti User Profile
September 2016
She is nice and room was good.

Alexandra User Profile
August 2016
Ramona was awesome! She was very kind-hearted and helped us in any way she could. Getting there was easy with her directions. I stayed here with my cousin and unfortunately only had time to stay for 1 day/night. The room was large and spacious and very clean! The bathroom was also very nice and clean, and we were given 3 towels each, which was nice. She welcomed us with a bottle of fresh water, a small bottle of wine, and some small snacks (pretzels + nuts). The location is a little far (30 minutes bus ride) from Luzern city centre, but still very beautiful. Would definitely recommend!

Dirk And Lesley User Profile
September 2017
Good value for money.

Chao User Profile
September 2017
Although I didn't see Ramona, I feel considere care from each detail. Very clean room and quiet place!

Janis User Profile
August 2017
A nice place to stay close to Lucerne. Great price to quality, beautiful views and a peaceful stay, with all the necessary amenities. Do bear in mind though, that taking the car with parking for Lucerne trips is cheaper than public transportation. Overall a big thanks for Ramona!

Dennis User Profile
August 2017
Ramona was very friendly and helpful. Great room, location and view! Definitely can recommend.

Eric User Profile
July 2017
Spotless room and bathroom, cute dog and cat, extremely responsive and helpful host. Ramona's place was an ideal stop on our way from Zurich to Andermatt.

Meierskappel, SwitzerlandJoined in August 2015
Ramona User ProfileRamona is a superhost.

Ich bin 56 Jahre alt, Mutter von zwei erwachsenen Kindern, naturverbunden, habe sehr gerne Kontakt zu Menschen. Ich besitze ein eigenes Pferd (mein erfüllter Mädchen-Traum) und mag dieses Hobby sehr. Auch achte ich auf eine gesunde Ernährung. So kaufe ich wenn immer möglich biologische Produkte, jedoch lege ich auch Wert auf deren schmackhafte Zubereitung.
Ich bin sehr gerne kreativ, was mir in meinem Beruf als Spielgruppenleiterin zugute kommt.
Mein Lebensmotto:
Was du nicht willst das man dir tut, das füg auch keinem Ander'n zu!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings