StudioStudio
Period Studio Apartment

Entire home/apt

3 guests

Studio

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Self contained studio apartment located at lower ground floor of a period Victorian House situated in the trendy East London. The apartment has fully fitted kitchen, en-suite bathroom and a separate street entrance.

The space

Very cosy lower ground floor studio apartment located on a quiet pedestrian only footpath and park. St Thomas's Place is a walking distance from Broadway Market, Hackney Central, London Fields and Victoria park.

Guest access

The apartment has it's own entrance from the street and is accessible to guests at all times.

Interaction with guests

We do live above in a separate apartment and will be contactable through-out your stay.


Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $43 CAD
Security Deposit $429 CAD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price $154 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events

Please do treat this apartment as you would your own home.
No smoking.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Katie User Profile
June 2016
Michaela was very easy to communicate with ahead of the trip. Maybe the fastest responding host I've ever stayed with! The place was great; in a quiet location close to Mare Street and London Fields. Perfect for our stay. She left us loads of local recommendations, and was always on hand if we needed anything.

Sebastian User Profile
June 2016
Perfect great spot in east London. Clean given beers on arrival helped in every way

Alex User Profile
June 2016
It was an excellent stay for us and our son 3y.o. Michaela is very friendly and helpful, apartment is very cosy and good located with excellent transport connection. Last day we checked out and Michaela let us to leave our bags in the house till we start to the airport afternoon. Very recommend this stay.

London, United KingdomJoined in March 2014
Michaela User Profile

Friendly, outgoing :)

The neighbourhood

Similar listings