Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

If you want to find peace and quiet and yet to explore beautiful city Split we offer you our cosy apartment in small place Mravince.Apartment is renovated and homelike.We are here to give you advices if you need them for anything.Mravince is only 10 min away from the center of Split and also from ancient of Salona.Trogir and Omiš are 30km away and offer great daytrips like Cetina river canyon where you can go kayaking or just enjoy in a picnic.Also you can go hiking on mountain Mosor.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 air mattress, 1 toddler bed, 1 crib

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bed: 1
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Dog(s), cat(s), and other pet(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $15 CAD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price $83 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

I expect our guests to behave like they are at home. As they take care of their home i expect them to do that at my home too.

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lennart User Profile
July 2017
Probably one of the best airbnb experiences I had so far. Communication was very smooth. The accomodation was very well equipped and the garden was lovely. Airconditioning made sleeping a lot more comfortable. The fruits we received were delicious. A great experience!

Mark User Profile
September 2016
Offered to get us fresh fish from market to BBQ! Fresh figs and Pomegrates on the table on arrival - wow

Les User Profile
August 2016
This was a lovely stay. Ideal place if you have dogs set out of town and quiet and secure. High points were the figs we picked from the garden, olive oil from Ivana's olives and the bag of lavendar in addition to the welcome apple strudel on our arrival. The spacious property gave a very relaxed feel to the visit and the surrounding terraces gave excellent views of the whole of Split. I had a dental emergency during the stay, Ivana was most kind and helpful sortng this out. We would be happy to stay here again. It helps if you have a car but there is a local bus service. Parking and drive are tight, Ivana met us to guide us in the first time. We have a very large car and it did fit down the drives and in the parking area.

Mireia User Profile
July 2016
Ivana and their family were so kind. She came to find us when we were lost near the apartment and also explain us how to get to Split and others. The apartment is nice, big and well decorated, and has a welcome souvenir!

Sarah User Profile
July 2016
Ivana was extremely welcoming and eager to help in any way she could. The space was very nice, clean and comfortable with a little yard/patio to sit on. The apartment was very open and spacious. Even the second pullout bed was comfortable. Within a 5 min walk there is a market and a cute little bakery that had great baked goods. Also, a bus stop right next to the bakery. Ivana recommended a great little pizzeria just a couple min drive our first night. Also, she provided maps and printouts with suggestions of bus stops/routes, markets, restaurants, etc. Along with checking in to make sure everything was perfect, she provided some fresh fruit and treats for our enjoyment. Overall, it was a great stay and Ivana made it even better.

Peter User Profile
August 2017
Een heel fijn app. Ivana heel vriendelijk, heerlijk geslapen. Auto navigatie had problemen met het adres, je kunt beter (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) maps gebruiken.

Annick User Profile
August 2017
Logement situé non loin de Split au calme. Bien aménagé et très propre. Ivana et sa mère sont des personnes très discrètes mais toujours là en cas de besoin. A recommander. :)

Split, Croatia, CroatiaJoined in January 2014
Ivana User Profile

My name is Ivana. I am 40y old and I am working mom and wife. I work for BiArtis brand (women luxury handbags),my husband is construction worker,and we have 2 kids,15 y old son who speeks fluently English and 4y old daughter. We are fun and happy family ,and we love animals. We have 2 dogs,one small mixture breed and a husky. As a host i m nice and friendly,always at the service of our guests. It is very important for me that our guests feel welcome and as if they are at home. I am always aveliable for any questions or assistance .

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings