Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire apartment

Modern apartment Legerova

Alex And Tanya User Profile
Alex And Tanya

Modern apartment Legerova

14 guests
4 bedrooms
8 beds
1.5 baths
14 guests
4 bedrooms
8 beds
1.5 baths

Brand new, comfortable 4 bedroom apartment, straight at the city center!
Will be perfect place for a family vacation or company of friends up to 14 people.

Amenities

Elevator
Wifi
Kitchen
Cable TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 4
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 10PM and check out out by 11AM

Availability

39 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Majed User Profile
Majed
November 2018
Location is great, house is very good for a group of people. finding the house and checking in is a very hard matrix. first you need to go their office, which is very hard to find with their sent location. Then after taking keys, you need to walk again from there to the home whic…
Alex And Tanya User Profile
Response from Alex And Tanya:
Hello Majed, Thank you for your review and sharing experience with other guests. We are happy to help our guests and fulfill their requests when it maid clearly and in advance, unfortunately from your message we didn't understand if it will be 6 or 7 of you, and knew about it only when you arrive, apartment were prepared for 6 person as it was in reservation. We provide you an extra sheet at the same day when you inform us about extra person. Sorry for the issue with elevator, you lived in the dwelling house with local people and it airbnb experience, we do our best to speed up the process but unfortunately service firm wasn't such fast. We have more apartment around the city and would be glad to see you again. Alex and Tanya
November 2018
Romana User Profile
Romana
November 2018
This was really nice place to stay with my friends and family . Very clean modern and warm ! Excellent location !
Roger User Profile
Roger
October 2018
Amazing location, spacious apartment in walking distance to most tourist destinations. We had a large family for a reunion and the apartment accommodated all of us. Thanks so much.
Maria User Profile
Maria
September 2018
Great location, 5 minute walk to Wenceslas Square and the subway. Easy to check-in/out. Every room had one queen bed and a single bed, also a closet. Full kitchen. Really confortable for big families or groups of friends.
Rhys User Profile
Rhys
July 2018
The place was really clean and tidy, with all the expected amenities. It was a very quick walk into the center of town, but there were some nice places to eat and drink nearby. Alex and Tanya were really quick to respond to messages which was really helpful as we had lots of issu…
Judyta User Profile
Judyta
July 2018
Unfortunately, I am forced to issue a negative rating, although I am a person hardly trying to stay in the apartment, I was very disappointed. The apartment was decorated in a good style, but the temperature inside was practically unbearable, the host had windmills, but they did …
Alex And Tanya User Profile
Response from Alex And Tanya:
Hello Judyta, Thank you for your review. We are sorry that your experience was bad. You have only one night booked and checked in late in the evening (after 22:00) that's why we can't provide you a fan in one hour, like you asked, but you could contact us in advance if you need a fan and we could bring it to you (because we don't know when it hot to the guest it was about 21 degree during a day and 16-18 at night). About the garbage, I believe that someone of the tenants do cleaning or moved to another place and you just call the elevator when he fill it with all his bags, next day everything when we came to do cleaning (around 12) there was no any garbage. IN the apartment you experience the live of the local people, everything could happened, we are sorry that you hit such situation. Alex and Tanya
July 2018
Christopher User Profile
Christopher
July 2018
We mostly enjoyed our stay in the apartment. It was clean and in a good location. However the rooms are far smaller than they appear in the photos. The smell in the bathroom, which was as if there was a blockage in the toilet, was also disgusting and was present during our whole …
Alex And Tanya User Profile
Response from Alex And Tanya:
Hello Christopher, Thank you for your review and sharing experience with other guests. The photos was made as it is, without any additions or changes. We are available 24/7 and would be glad to help you anytime, if you could inform us about it during your stay we could help you and made your stay pleased and comfortable, unfortunately you didn't contact with us, and unfortunately we didn't smell something after your check out =( We have more apartments around Prague and would be glad to see you again. Alex and Tanya
July 2018

Hosted by Alex And Tanya

Prague, Czech RepublicJoined in October 2013
Alex And Tanya User Profile
200 Reviews
Verified
Hi everyone! My name is Alex. I and my friends live in the Czech Republic. We like Prague, no, we love it, and hope that you will share our love to this city. All of our apartments are located at the city center, so you can enjoy our wonderful city without using public transport…
Languages: English, Čeština, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood