The room with the couch which will be your bed, too.view from the balcony 2
Nice Private Double Room Near UN/WCC/DW

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The room is approximately 30m² large and has a balcony on south side. As facilities there are:
# Couch which can be used as a very comfy single or double bed.
# table with Chair
# Shelf
# Washing basket

Long stays (more then 2 weeks) will only be accepted for 1 person.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 air mattress

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2 (Shared washroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Bed: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 4PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $15 CAD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $30 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Pfleglicher Umgang mit den Gemeinschaftsräumen
Da ich nicht auf Urin im Bad stehe, erwarte ich, dass sich auch die Männer setzen!


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Jennifer User Profile
May 2017
Volker was a great host, very responsive and accomodating. I ended up arriving later than expected due to train delays but last minute communication was very smooth and check-in wasn't a problem. The appartment is located 1min walking distance from a metro station with which it takes about 10min to get to the city center. The area is very calm and there's a great view on greenery from the room. I'd just highlight one point: the window blinds are pretty thin so if you're sensitive to light in the morning, you might want to prepare a sleeeping mask.

Rashmi User Profile
May 2017
Volker's flat was very nice and the private room was spacious and clean. The best part is the balcony where you can instantly connect with nature. The public transport connections are very close and Volker made sure that I had a pleasant stay. Thanks Volker!

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Bonn, GermanyJoined in June 2013
Volker User Profile

My personal interests are sports (specially chinese sport).
Additional to this I try to enjoy everyday in a mindfull way.


additional to this i like to talk, walk and share ideas.

see you
Volker

Languages: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings