Skip to content

Ski In/Ski Out In heart of the Village !

Duncan User Profile
Duncan

Ski In/Ski Out In heart of the Village !

4 guestsStudio0 beds1 bath
4 guests
Studio
0 beds
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the smartlock.
Great location
95% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Elevator
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

My place is close to restaurants, the mountain and the town centre. located at the Center of town.

Small kitchenette, oven, stove linens queen bed and pull out couch
*sorry hot tub closed in August/Sept for repair**
My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, families (with kids),
*if you are bring your furry friend you must inform us-there is a fixed $20 fee that I will add as a special offer
*check out is 11:00 not 9:00 as posted

Amenities

Elevator
Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Accessibility

Elevator

Availability

Reviews

99 reviews
Location
4.9
Check-in
4.6
Accuracy
4.5
Value
4.5
Communication
4.5
Cleanliness
4.2
Thomas User Profile
Thomas
January 2020
We had a great stay at Duncan’s place in sun peaks despite a long and unfortunate power outage, we made the best of our stay with provided candles, blankets and comfortable couch! Very comfortable place and very warm with the gas fireplace, fully equipped kitchen and bathroom was…
Tim User Profile
Tim
December 2019
It’s a cozy space and a great location within the village. The room is right next to the hot tub and close to the equipment room as well. It’s also on the main floor which is convenient when packing gear in and out. I would recommend it for 2 people for sure. We had 2 children…
Marcene User Profile
Marcene
December 2019
Great location, in the heart of the village. Pictures are deceiving. The place needs a very good and thorough cleaning. Furniture needs some upgrading and updating. Bring everything you need because not much is supplied.
Duncan User Profile
Response from Duncan:
thanks for the input! We have improved our cleaning process and will be purchasing more supplies for the unit! Best Regards, The Team
December 2019
Marcia User Profile
Marcia
December 2019
Very nice location.. Truly ski in/out. Lots of nice restaurants around.
Annaka User Profile
Annaka
November 2019
Great and stylish space very close to the village. Thanks Duncan!
Joe User Profile
Joe
October 2019
If you encounter something that is not to your satisfaction I hope you are treated with a more understanding and professional manner than I was.
Duncan User Profile
Response from Duncan:
It was out of our control that the hot tub was not working-giving you 50% vrs a free room that you insisted on I feel was fair. The rate on the room was on $88 as it was and it was centre of the village..cant please all the people al the time...
October 2019
Daniella User Profile
Daniella
September 2019
Overall, not too too bad. When we showed up, the place was a mess and wasn’t cleaned since the last reservation. Duncan was very apologetic and refunded me $20 and had his cleaning service come right away. The place is falling apart (broken dishwasher, window was stuck closed,…

Hosted by Duncan

Surrey, CanadaJoined in March 2014
Duncan User Profile
220 Reviews
Verified
painter/sculpture lived in beautiful South Surrey since 2008....
Interaction with guests
check out is 11:00
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 2:00 p.m.–10:00 p.m.
Checkout: 11:00 a.m.
Self check-in with smart lock
Check-in
2:00 p.m.–10:00 p.m.
Checkout
11:00 a.m.

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No parties or events
  • Pets are allowed

Cancellations