Vardagsrum m öppen spis
Sommarhus för familj och vänner
Sommarhus för familj och vänner
8 guests
3 bedrooms
8 beds
Half-bath
8 guests
3 bedrooms
8 beds
Half-bath
You won’t be charged yet
Bohuslän holiday home with space for family and friends. Large private protected porch with sun from morning to afternoon for meals and socializing. 50 min north of Gothenburg, 2.5 hours from Oslo, 10 min to shopping in Torp, short walk to long sandy beach, cliffs and jetty that you can dive from For this summer home you will prefer a car.
translated by Google

Bohuslän sommarhem med plats för familj och vänner. Stor privat skyddad veranda med sol från morgon till eftermiddag för måltider och umgänge. 50 min norr om Göteborg, 2,5 timmar från Oslo, 10 min till shopping i Torp, kort promenad till långgrund sandstrand, klippor och brygga som man kan dyka ifrån

Till detta sommarhem tar du helst bil.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Heating
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $317 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
4 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Fredrik User Profile
July 2017
Cosy cottages in a nice spot close to the sea. Functional planning with three bedrooms. But if you're eight people the kitchen and the place where you eat would be too small.

This host has 39 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Stockholm, SwedenJoined in February 2014
Anna User Profile

I love my hometown Stockholm and often chose to walk or bike to work and friends to experience various municipals and neighborhoods. I enjoy visiual arts, design, architecture and performing arts in all possible forms - dance, theater, musicals, concerts, sport events and nice restaurants. I travel quite a lot. The last couple of years I visited France, Italy, Spain, Japan, The US, South Africa and Thailand. When traveling, meeting people and taking part of local events makes the visits extra special.
As a host I would hope you find me service minded and perceptive to what you want to get out of your stay in Stockholm. As a guest I hope to be seen as easy going, respect- and joyful.
I have Three Children - two 19 years old and one 14 years old. One is back packing in Asia till May and plans to go to New Zeeland and Australia next winter. If we can we join her ones or twize.

Languages: English, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings