Fully equipped kitchen.Patio, here you can BBQ
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 6
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Other pet(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $20 CAD / night after 6 guests
Cleaning Fee $81 CAD
Security Deposit $612 CAD
Weekly Discount: 12%
Weekend Price $305 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Common spaces
3 couches

House Rules

No smoking inside.
No shoes indoors - ok to wear shoes on the ground floor area.
No outside guests allowed in the house.
Keep the house tidy and clean at all times, clean up on patio/communal area after use.
We have rabbits in a cage on the patio, do check on them while staying here.
Make sure to lock up all doors and windows when you go out.
Do NOT bring guests to our house that you have only just met, outside visitors are tolerated but not to sleep over!



Cancellations

Safety features
Safety card

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
David User Profile
September 2017
We really loved Catrine's place, it was perfect for our small family, tons of green space and family activities. While being so close to so many great things in Copenhagen. It felt like our own little secret!!

Tehila User Profile
August 2017
We enjoyed our stay in Copenhagen, the house is located in a nice families' neighbourhood, a bus with access to city center and is 100 m walk. We had a good communication before arrival and Caterine waited for us when arrived. We are family of 6, there were good sleeping options but no place to put our clothes and things we brought with us in the kitchen, rooms or bathroom.

Matthew User Profile
June 2017
We had a great stay at Catrine's house! Before meeting Catrine the communication was easy and helpful. Catrine met us at the house and showed us around. The house was clean and had everything we needed. Catrine has a cool and colorful design aesthetic, with heaps of funky objets d'art around the house, which we loved! Catrine left us her guidebooks to Copenhagen which were very handy. Public transport was easy from right outside the house. The PapirØen food market was 10 min away (great food)! Catrine recommended a great coffee spot less than 5 min walk away. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Catrine as a host or her comfy house. Thanks Catrine, we really enjoyed our stay! You made us feel really at home. Best wishes - Matt, Lana, Sue & Matt

Jasper User Profile
September 2016
Catrine was a wonderfull host and we were lucky we could rent her house. The house is very spacious and the location is perfect and in a nice neighbourhood of Copenhagen. We liked staying here.

Sabine User Profile
August 2016
The location of the house is perfect, it only takes 5-10 min by bike to go to the center, you could not live closer and at the same time be in the middle of the green, perfect for families! Catrine was very welcoming an friendly and made our stay very comfortable! Thanks!

Julie User Profile
August 2016
7 of us stayed at the home. We ate most meals out just for convenience and to try the local cuisine. We purchased a Copenhagen card which worked out well for us and we feel we got our money's worth. We bought a few drinks, some cereal and coffee to get started in the mornings. The buses and trains were included in the Copenhagen card price. There are 2 conveniently located near apartment. It is also walking distance to many areas that were on our list. We found the apartment to be comfortable and stylish. We would recommend and definitely stay there again if we returned to Copenhagen.

Dennis User Profile
June 2016
Nice appartment. Catrine was very helpfull during our stay. She gave us good information about the appartment and the local area.

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in June 2013
Catrine User Profile

I love chocolate and my family and friends.
Im self employed and work with changing creative projects.
In our family we are 5 people, my partner and 3 kids (all girls + few rabbits).

Languages: Deutsch, English, Norsk
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings