Skip to content
Family apartment near Montmartre
Family apartment near Montmartre
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Small family apartment, near Montmartre, perched on the seventh floor by a beautiful Haussmann building (with elevator).
The apartment consists of:
- A big lounge / cooking (coffeepot), kettle, oven, sticks vitreous ceramic, washes dishes(crockery), refrigerator / deep freeze).
The apartment consists of:
- A big room has to live lounge / cooking outing (coffeepot, kettle, oven, sticks vitreous ceramic, washes dishes, refrigerator / deep freeze).
The sofa of the lounge is a sofa reads, what offers the possibility of welcoming 2 additional persons.
- A chamber with a bed 2 places and window on court.
- A small room (about 9m2) with baby's bed and/or mattress for a child.
- A bathroom with shower, washbasin and washing machine.
- One toilets separated
- We have a 10-month-old baby thus we also have all the equipment adapted for the children: bed, bathtub, warms feeding-bottle, changing table, toys, highchair...

The district is quiet and pleasant. Everything is nearby: bakery, pharmacy, small supermarkets...
There is numerous restaurants: French cooking(kitchen) and world food.
Near lines 4 and 2 of subway and trains of the Gare du Nord station.

The building is very quiet and offers a lot of rest after beautiful day in Paris!!


Amenities
Elevator
Internet
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
Security deposit is $465

faites comme chez vous ...pas comme à l'hôtel !
le respect est le mot d'ordre:
respecter les voisins en se faisant discret passé 21h
respecter le mobilier et les appareil electroménagers
respecter la propreté et le rangement
....respectons nous!


Cancellations

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Daryl User Profile
August 2014
Mario and Clemence's flat was ideal for a family travelling with a small child. It is very, very well connected (three or four metro lines within a five minute walk, plus very close to Gare du Nord) however it is also a very quiet flat. We easily spent lazy mornings here and then set out to explore Paris in the afternoons! Clean, comfortable and very well placed!

Daniela User Profile
July 2014
We had a great experience and Clemence and Mario's apartment. The neighborhood is full of small shops to do quick groceries, you have a wine shop, a butcher, a bakery and several convenient stores right around the corner. Plus plenty of restaurants. The apartment is cozy and cute, it has all you need for a trip with a little child or for a couple. We did not lack anything. It is a perfect place for people who want to be close to all attractions (you can walk to Sacre Coeur and several Metro & RER lines in 10 minutes). We never met Clemence or Mario but all arrangements went smoothly, we communicated by email and Mario answered all our questions quickly. We loved staying here and would come back again!

Tatyana User Profile
December 2013
Our first time in Paris couldn't be that great if it wasn't for this wonderful family and their apartment! Mario and Clemence couldn't greet us on our arrival in person but they did it anyways by leaving the nicest notes with warm wishes, instructions and maps of the neighborhood the city, and some welcome gifts for us and our baby. The apartment has a great location, lots of subway and bus stations in a walking distance, supermarkets, bakeries and butcheries, small shops, etc. It is very clean and cosy, our daughter loved the design in the nursery :) This is definitely a perfect place to stay with a baby! We would definitely recommend this place to stop at in Paris! Thanks, guys!

Paris, FranceJoined in June 2013
Clemence Et Mario User Profile

nous on aime bien ... manger au resto thai deux rues plus loin, se balader a Montmartre pour voir Paris d'un peu plus haut, aller aux halles a pied pour se faire un ciné, prendre un vélib pour rejoindre des copains, faire un footing au bord du canal de l'ourcq, acheter du pain et des croissants au bout de la rue, prendre un taxi la nuit, acheter des mangues pas chères au marché Barbes, dormir les fenêtres ouvertes, se balader en poussette avec Mona sans savoir ou l'on va, partir au travail a pied jusque l'Opéra Garnier, regarder le sacré coeur illuminé s'éteindre a minuit, voir les ramoneurs sur les toits de remonter a la maison!

Languages: English, Español, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings