"Maestrale". Camera doppia (all'occasione tripla o matrimoniale piú letto singolo)."Maestrale". Camera doppia (all'occasione tripla o matrimoniale piú letto singolo).
Termoli, not only sun and beaches!
Termoli, not only sun and beaches!

Private room

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My house is ideal for your holidays at the beach and even better if you're here for work!
Located down town, it's served by any kind of shops, bars and restaurants. It has a strategical position, very close to the sea: it takes only 10 minutes walk, and you won't need your car: you'll forget where you've parked it! All being close to centre. I have availability 'of 2 bedrooms, one double and one twin if necessary triple, with shared bathroom. So if you are more than 3 there the are no problems.

The space

The apartment is at the first floor , (no lift), of a building with only two apartments, built around the 60's. Spacious and very bright, ideal for families and groups of friends. Its central location, either close to the seaside, makes you park the car on arrival, and makes you completely forget about it, untill your departure! There is no private parking lot, unfortunately. The accomodation provided consist in the 2 bedrooms, 1 shared bathroom and the tv room.

Guest access

Bedrooms, bathroom and dinette.

Interaction with guests

You can call me at any time...I am at your complete disposal!

Other things to note

Unfortunately there is no private parking spot, but there are many free parking lots on the road below the house. The only thing you may pay attention for, is that on Mondays, from 2 pm to 3:30 pm, the roads have to be free from cars, cause trashmans pass by for road cleansing. This, to avoid mulct tickets.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
1 couch

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1 (Private washroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $30 CAD / night after 2 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Well behavior is enough!


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jeff User Profile
June 2017
Simona was very kind and welcoming. The apartment was clean and she went beyond what I am used to at other Airbnbs by providing juice, wine and snacks in the kitchen. Checking in was smooth and communication was clear. Overall, a good experience.

Gianluca User Profile
February 2017
Appartamento carino letto comodissimo e tutto perfetto e in ordine. Simona è stata molto disponibile, mi è venuta a prendere fino al terminal degli autobus

Laura User Profile
December 2016
fermata per una notte, tutto ok! dimenticato caricabatterie cellulare e Simona prontamente me l'ha spedito a casa

This host has 12 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Termoli, ItalyJoined in July 2013
Simona User ProfileSimona is a superhost.

Sono studentessa nel tempo libero, (e ne ho davvero poco..credetemi!), e una "figlia in affitto" a tempo pieno!!! Eh si! Chiunque ha bisogno di una mano, mi chiama: che sia l'andare a comprare il latte, o l'andare in lavanderia, mi fanno uno squillo e io corro! Nel resto del tempo che mi rimane, mi dedico alla mia grande passione: gli animali. Ho 8 gatti e ben 11 cani!!!! Tutti trovatelli, e proprio per via della mia passione, spesso, gli amici mi affidano i loro amici a 4 zampe!

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Simona’s place.
Simona
Massimo helps host.
Massimo

The neighbourhood

Similar listings