Herzlich Willkommen!Eingangsbereich

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Lovingly furnished apartment in a two-family house with garden and terrace. The house is located directly at the forest. Here you will find peace and relaxation, but are still fast in the center of Hamburg. Children are very welcome.

The space

Through a separate entrance you enter the 2-room apartment on the ground floor of a two-family house. The apartment has about 60 square meters of living space and consists of a living / dining area with two sleeping places and a separate room with another two sleeping places. The apartment has a kitchen with 2 burner stove, fridge / freezer, microwave, coffee machine, water cooker, toaster. The apartment has a full bath, bathtub with shower.
WLAN - no additional costs - is also available!
The apartment is for self-catering! Towels (once a week new) and bed linen (every 14 days new) but we are gladly at your disposal and are included in the price. The final cleaning is included in the price.

A covered terrace on the south side with garden furniture invites you to linger.
It is a non-smoking apartment; On the terrace you can smoke. Pets are not allowed.

On the house there is enough space for children in their own garden, such as trampoline, outdoor table tennis, swing, bobby car, Kat-Car and it can also be grilled.

They are close to nature (behind the house are squirrels, deer and even wild boars) and also very quickly in the center, if you want.
Supermarkets like REWE, ALDI, LIDL, EDEKA and BUDNIKOWSKI are nearby.
There is also a great weekly market on Wednesdays and Saturdays. Also doctors, and pharmacies, which you will hopefully not need during your stay, are nearby.

If desired, you will receive suggestions and tips for your stay in and around Hamburg.

We are looking forward to your visit!

Guest access

Free Wi-Fi access.

Separate entrance to the apartment.

Interaction with guests

We are very hospitable and will help you during your stay with advice and action.

Welcome!

Other things to note

The accommodation is not suitable for wheelchair users.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 15 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

1. The apartment is not allowed to smoke (but of course in the garden and on the terrace).

2. Please always ventilate all rooms well, especially in the bathroom after showering.

3. Pets are not allowed.

4. Please treat the living space and all objects with care.

5. On the day of departure, please vacate the apartment by 12:00 noon.

6. On the day of departure, please remove all the food you brought with you from the apartment.

7. Please also dispose your own garbage in the designated waste bin.

Thank you for your understanding!


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

70 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Katia User Profile
August 2017
The house was in one word: perfect! Clean, neat and cozy. Renate and Harald were helpful and very sweet. The apartment is fully equipped, you'll find everything you need to have a pleasant stay. They even have spices, sugar, among other things in the kitchen. It's perfectly located from the centre of Hamburg. We are definitely coming back and recommend this place to everybody, families with children included.

Jackie User Profile
August 2017
Renates home is a delight. The pictures do not do it justice. The property literally has everything you could ask for. Beautiful location, close enough to a bustling town with shops and restaurants but also close enough to the country and the tranquility. Renate and her husband are very accommodating. Our daughter became ill whilst we were staying and they couldn't do enough for us. I would also recommend the hospital at Reinbek if you need medical assistance, they too were fantastic. Without hesitation I would stay with Renate again. I would be lovely to see her.
Renate User ProfileRenate is a superhost.
Response from Renate:
Hello Jackie, I'm glad to hear you're all back home. Sincerely Renate
August 2017

Achim User Profile
May 2017
Super

Jonas User Profile
April 2017
A very nice and very clean apartment in a nice, quiet residential area. Very friendly hostess. Great value for money.

Jonny User Profile
April 2017
Renate is a brilliant host and the property is great too. Set in a quiet and picturesque area, it is light, spacious, clean and comfortable. You can get to central Hamburg in less than an hour on public transport, with very reasonable unlimited day travel tickets available (€6.20 in April 2017). I would recommend this property to anyone who wants a city break which you can still relax on!

Laura User Profile
March 2017
Renate's place is lovely, clean and very quiet. It was a perfect base for us to explore Hamburg, the Baltic Sea coast and Luebeck by car. By parking near the train station in Hamburg-Bergedorf (10 minutes away) we could also use the Hamburg public transport system to explore the harbor and old town districts on foot. Renate is very friendly, helpful and kind.

Jane User Profile
November 2016
Renate is a fabulous host. Her home is very clean, spacious and private. Wish we had better weather to enjoy the beautiful garden in back.

Börnsen, GermanyJoined in June 2013
Renate User ProfileRenate is a superhost.

Ich bin 67 Jahre alt, bin verheiratet , habe 2 Töchter und 3 Enkelkinder. Meine Familie ist mir sehr wichtig und wir sind gerne zusammen.

Zusammen mit meinem Mann lebe ich in einem Zweifamilienhaus auf einem wunderschönen Grundstück, direkt am Wald. Mein Mann und ich bewohnen eine Haushälfte, die andere Hälfte, den unteren Bereich, "Das Müller Haus", vermieten wir hin und wieder an liebe Gäste.

Ich habe dem Berufsleben inzwischen den Rücken gekehrt; heißt, dass ich offiziell in Rente gegangen bin und jetzt viel mehr Zeit für die schönen Dinge des Lebens habe, zusammen mit meinem Mann, der auch Rentner ist. Wenn es zeitlich bei uns passt, fahren mein Mann und ich gerne nach Österreich. Wir lieben die Alpenregion, sowohl im Winter als auch im Sommer.

Für kürzere Zeiträume fahren wir gerne an die Nord- oder Ostsee und genießen die mehr oder weniger, abhängig von der Jahreszeit, raue Seeluft und den fangfrischen Fisch!

Ansonsten treffen wir uns immer gerne mit unseren Kindern und Freunden und haben immer viel Spaß zusammen.

Ich lese gerne, Hörbücher finde ich auch ganz toll, spiele gerne Karten (Doppelkopf, Skat, Pokern, auch mal Uno), mag Fahrrad fahren, spaziere gerne in der Natur und werkel gerne in meinem Garten.

Wenn Ihr sonst noch etwas von mir wissen möchtet, müsst Ihr mich einfach fragen.



Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings