Skip to content

Glasshouse Downtown - Across from MTS Center - A++

Devin User Profile
Devin

Glasshouse Downtown - Across from MTS Center - A++

Entire apartment
6 guests2 bedrooms3 beds1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Sparkling clean
14 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Devin is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

***Can fit 6 if needed but more suitable for 4 people*** Close to 1000sq feet inside. Glasshouse downtown. Floor to Ceiling Windows.
My place is close to nightlife, public transport, the city center, NHL Hockey Rink, Restaurants, Downtown, Parks, Baseball Stadium and Museums . You’ll love my place because of the comfy bed, , the views , the kitchen, the coziness, Washer/Dryer, Style. close to everything. Everything is in walking distance. Paid parking only. 1 of the beds is an Air Mattress.

Amenities

Elevator
Wifi
Kitchen
Gym
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re travelling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 air mattress
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Accessibility

Elevator

Availability

179 Reviews

Hosted by Devin

Winnipeg, CanadaJoined in February 2013
Devin User Profile
194 Reviews
Verified
Devin is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Canadian living in Sf Bay Area
Interaction with guests
Local contact in Winnipeg which can help during your stay. If any issues come up let me know. Will meet to exchange keys and give tour on arrival.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Devin’s place.
Devin
Mariann helps host.
Mariann

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox
Check-in
After 3PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events