New builded bungalow with garden
3 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our studio bungalow is situated on a small hill in the countryside and it is about 3 minutes by car from the beaches. Kitchenette equipped with all utensils. Ideal for a couple. Enjoy the view on the garden!

The space

New build bungalow, composed by a 45mq living room with double bed, sofa, pouf bed, pouf, wardrobe, table, kitchenette equipped with all utensils and the bathroom. TV and ventilator available. From the veranda (about 20mq) you can enjoy the view of the garden where you can find the barbecue. Reserved parking.
The house is situated in the countryside on a hill and it is about 2 km from the beach and the villages (Siniscola, La Caletta and Santa Lucia): you can reach them only by car in about 3 minutes.

From Siniscola you can easily reach Olbia and the Costa Smeralda, or beautiful places as Biderosa, Berchida, Capo Comino, and also Cala Gonone, Budoni, San Teodoro. Moreover, you can reach the beautiful bays of Sardinia by boat, joining daily trips from the port of La Caletta.

In the beach of La Caletta there is a kitesurf school.
Just near the house there is a riding school.
The nearest and biggest groceries store is in the entrance of La Caletta and you can reach it in about 3-4 minutes.

There are two bikes available and you can use them.
You can't smoke inside the house, you can do out in the garden.

Privacy, calm and peace guaranteed.

For further information don't hesitate to contact me!

Languages: Italiano, English, Español, Français, Português

Other things to note

Bed sheets and towels can be provided upon request (price EUR 10/person, not included in the final price and to be paid upon arrival in the house).


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Washer
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $46 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 king bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in time is flexible

- Si richiede massima serietà, pulizia e rispetto visto che la casa è nuova.

- Per il check-in e il check-out non ci sono degli orari predefiniti quindi possono essere effettuati con la massima flessibilità.

- Non è permesso fumare dentro casa, si può fare nel giardino o nella veranda. E' consentito portare animali domestici vista la presenza del grande giardino ma evitare di portarli dentro la casa.

- Servizio biancheria (EUR 20): vengono fornite lenzuola e asciugamani (non incluso nel prezzo finale).

- Il costo delle pulizie della casa alla fine del soggiorno è di EUR 30. E' obbligatorio e non è incluso nel prezzo finale.


Cancellations

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dragan User Profile
September 2017
Everything was great and better than we expected. Thank you.

Silke User Profile
August 2017
The apartment/ little house is very comfortable, cozy and very clean. There is everything you need for daily life. The parents from Viviana who stay in the house nearby are very friendly and welcomed us warmly. The contact before and meanwhile our stay was perfect for us. Thanks a lot!!!

Juan User Profile
August 2017
Very good beaches although car is needed. Loving family in a very quiet place

Kathleen User Profile
July 2017
It was a wonderful time in Caletta. Due to the many construction sites I had problems finding the accommodation, since a road was blocked and my navi could not find the way anymore. Viviana's sister helped us with the right route by telephone. Also the parents were very friendly. Viviana's sister speaks a good English, my Italien language must be better We were very happy to find this nice Bungalow. The garden with good fruits and vegetables was very nice. The area is quiet and friendly, the distance to the nice places to reach quickly. Just the right thing for us. We will be came back We say thank you for the nice time ❤️

Eva User Profile
July 2016
We had a wonderful time staying at Viviana's place, especially because of her parents, which were great hosts. Combining friendly and warm hospitality, giving many Information about Sardinia, its peoples and places to visit. We communicated with Viviana's parents by means of signs (Hände und Füße) and with (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) Translator :) as we don't speak Italian and they not so good English - but it all worked out very well and the Feeling of being comforted outweighed in all situations. They are great hosts. The Bungalow is perfectly alright for the stay of two persons and just like the same as being described in the advert. From La Caletta you can reach many wonderful beaches by car (distances vary from 5min to 60min - Cala Fuilli). We can recommend the boat trip from La Caletta in which you visit the overwhelming beaches of the Golf of Orosei, which are not accessible by car. Despite from beautiful beaches the area around (but also up to 2-3hours drive) La Caletta features wonderful mountains and mountain roads (we did the tour to Monte Ortobene). Not forgetting the delicious fish cuisine in the towns around, especially Santa Lucia (the "Sa Corte") and Capo Comino (the "Il Moletto"). Speaking about the towns La Caletta in the evenings is a bit more crowded with street markets and many tourists, as on the other Hand Santa Lucia is more quiet and Relaxing, with much smaller markets but which seemed to Feature more original Sardanian goods and crafts than in La Caletta. But both places are definitely worth to visit. Other places we did where Nuoro, Porto Cervo and Capo Cado Cavallo (beautiful beach Cala Brandinchi). If it Comes to favourite beaches which are nearby the bungalow our favourite was S'Ena E Sa Chitta (10min by car), but the beach between La Caletta and Santa Lucia for example Graniro beach (3min by car) is great as well. We enjoyed the 10days in Sardinia and in Viviana's bungalow very much and can recommend it without limitation.

Géza User Profile
September 2015
Our host made us feel welcome as we were family. A true and warm friendly welcome. The place was very clean, very nice. The pictures speak for themselves. The open air fireplace is also very nice, the kitchen and bathroom like brand new. We recommend Viviana and her place to everybody

Susanne User Profile
July 2014
Vivianna was very friendly and especially helpfull. She stayed in contact with us all the time of our 2 weeks stay. Viviana provided us beforehand with all informations we needed such as detailed maps, useful informations of the house and the nearby beaches etc.. The nice newly build bunglow was very clean, very warm decorated and much spacier than on the pics. It has a very good insulation so that it was always fresh inside. The kitchen was really well equipped and Viviannas parents provided us with cools drinks and even some salami and butter, which was really great. There is a lovely garden and a very cool barbeque place wich we used. The bungalow is well situated on a small hill in the countryside. We had a fantastic view on the mountains and the nearby sea. It is a very charming, calm and relaxing area. It took us 5 minutes to the beaches by car and to the next super market. There are some farms nearby where we bought fresh vegetables and fruits from the fields. It took us 7 or 8 minutes to get to la Caletta or St. Lucia where we found some tourist live if we wanted it, like great gelato, a decent pizza and some shopping. Viviana was not in Sardinia at the time, but her parents stayed some days with us. Vivianas parents Gianni and Tetta are really great hosts, who made us feel at home right from the start. They are the most hospitable persons you can think of. We talked in french and had some great time with them. They even invited us to some porcheddu, peccorino and wine. They were really warm and friendly without ever being intrusive. Gianni and Tetta gave us a real inside view of sadinian history, music, cuisine and livestyle. There is a friendly german speaking neighbor nearby who offered us his help in case of any problems (wich we did't had). Many warm thanx to Tetta, Gianni, Viviana and the very nice grandma!!! We hade a really nice and unforgetable holiday and we will be definitely back next year.

Sardinia, ItalyJoined in June 2013
Viviana User Profile

Ciao a tutti! Sono una studentessa e attualmente vivo a Genova, ma la mia terra d'origine è la Sardegna! Da poco ho costruito un grazioso monolocale vicino al mare e ho deciso di affittarlo in modo che tutti abbiano la possibilità di vedere questi bellissimi luoghi e vivere un'esperienza indimenticabile!

"Ecco forse il motivo di una scelta di vita, la Sardegna, dove terra e mare convivono, quasi cucite da uno stesso destino." Fabrizio de Andrè
--------
Hello! I am a student and I currently live in Genoa, but my native land is Sardinia! I recently built a nice bungalow near the sea and I decided to rent it out so that everyone has a chance to see these beautiful places and live an unforgettable experience!

"That's maybe the reason of a lifestyle choice, Sardinia, where mountains and sea coexist, almost sewn by a common destiny." Fabrizio de Andrè

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings