Room in a 3 bedroom flat - Istanbul
Room in a 3 bedroom flat - Istanbul

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Our house is at a very central location in Istanbul. The flat is very luminous and spacious. It has three bedrooms: 2 with double, 1 with single bed. We can also accommodate 1 guest on the big sofa in the livingroom. We have 1 big bathroom with toilet and 1 seperate guest WC.

We prefer renting our rooms individually but we also rent occasionally the entire flat.

There is fully equipped kitchen. A washing machine, dishmashine and free wi-fi will be at your disposal. The house is very warm in winter and there will be no need to air-conditioning in summer.

The house is 1 minute away from the bus station, 6 minutes from the Osmanbey metro station. By walk you can reach Sisli in 15 minutes, Tesvikiye&Nisantası (the fashion design centre of Istanbul) in 10 minutes and Taksim (the heart of the night life and culture) in 20 minutes.

There are a lot of restaurants and 24 hours open markets that you can easly find all kinds of foods just when you leave the door.

The house will provide you the calmness and comfort that you will need while you enjoy Istanbul’s live athmosphere during your stay.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Keep it quite and clean
Leave it as you find
Respect to the neighbours
Enjoy your stay!


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Istanbul, TurkeyJoined in June 2013
Afsin User Profile

My name is Afsin. I am a museologist and cultural heritage specialist and my housemate Deniz, she is a curator on contemporary art. We are living and working in Istanbul. We do travel a lot since we are leaving Istanbul very often for work. We really enjoy hosting people at our place. Having new friends is always good!

Languages: English, Français, Türkçe
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings