Master BedroomThese are XL twin beds that can be used as are or together as a King!

Entire home/apt

8 guests

3 bedrooms

6 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our 1500 sq. ft., 3BD/2Bath condo sleeps 8, completely remodeled with new tile, custom cabinets, granite, 3 plasmas and high quality furnishings. We provide plush beach towels and boogie boards for our guests! A quiet, 6th floor, corner penthouse, over-sized balcony, offers an unbelievable view of the Shoreline stretching in both directions! We are in Saida II, the closest building to the beach, with 3 pools, 4 hot tubs, 4 tennis courts and 24 hour security. Walking distance to restaurants!

The space

All of our guests will have access to a three ring binder with names and addresses of local restaurants and tourist activities. Menus and brochures included. Golf Courses and museums near by as well!

Guest access

As a guest you will be able to use all the amenities offered at the complex, including pools, hot tubs, tennis courts and shuffle board. There is also a hamburger hut and bar open during the spring and summer season.

Interaction with guests

I am easily reachable during your stay via my cell phone for phone calls, texts or emails. I have local contacts who can attend to your needs as well.

Other things to note

17% occupancy tax will be in addition to the reservation fee and paid by AIRB&B.

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 6
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt


Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 162
Security Deposit: 648
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed, 2 single beds
Bedroom 3
2 double beds
Common spaces
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM

We do not allow smoking, pets or parties involving more guests than the limit of 8 allowed for overnight stays. A minimum age of 25 is required. A city and state tax of 17% will be collected by AIRB&B after booking is confirmed.



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

4 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Margaret User Profile
May 2017
This is a beautiful condo located on the beach. The place is exactly the same as shown in the photos. The condo has amazing ocean view. It is very well decorated and super clean! The kitchen is fully stacked. During our stay, we had some minor issue with one of toilets and host Karyn was very attentive to resolve the issue. This is a great beach condo, and Karyn has been a great host throughout our stay.

Em User Profile
August 2016
Karyn was very responsive, answered all of our questions very quickly. The inside of the condo is beautiful! My family and I really had a great time and made some great memories. Some things I didn't pay close enough attention to....beach chairs. Should have brought some with us to avoid paying $30/day to beach vendors. also, while I enjoyed the view from high, we missed having a grill on the back porch. I assume only first floor condos are allowed. Either way, those are the only small things I was slightly unprepared for. The condo was clean and decorated beautifully. We really felt at home and had one of our best vacations.
Karyn User Profile
Response from Karyn:
I am thrilled that your stay in our condo was one of your best vacations! We enjoyed the remodel of the interior and tried to give it that beach feel! Unfortunately our building complex does not allow residents to have an open flame/grill for liability reasons. I have seen a few on the lower level, however have not seen them being used. In regards to beach chairs, the beach air is very hard on metal, and unless they are thoroughly rinsed after every use, they will not stay in good condition. Thanks again for being our guests! We are so glad you had a great time and made some great memories. Hope you and your family will return in the future!
August 2016

Joined in November 2013
Karyn User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings