Skip to content
Living roomLarge double room with balcony
Entire serviced apartment

Bright apt in the beautiful neighbourhood Monjuic

Guillermo User Profile
Guillermo

Bright apt in the beautiful neighbourhood Monjuic

5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath

Lovely 60m2 apartment: 3 bedrooms (2 double + 1 single), in POBLE SEC area (city centre).
3rd floor. Can house up to 5 pax.
Kitchen with balcony, bathroom (shower) and living room.
1 Double room with balcony.
A/C Machines (Hot&Cold).
Without lift
Close to POBLE SEC metro station.

You will find supermarket, bars, restaurants, shops,...all around the apartment.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Shampoo
Hair dryer
Air conditioning

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

28 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Agamjit User Profile
Agamjit
May 2018
Great apartment, bathroom was tiny but that was expected given previous reviews.
Guillermo User Profile
Response from Guillermo:
Thanks Agamjit
May 2018
Kevin User Profile
Kevin
September 2018
Met expectations based on reviews! Bathroom was indeed very small, but that was really the only complaint we had with the apartment! Location was so close to the trains and the neighborhood is spectacular! Guillermo was very flexible and friendly with allowing us to last minute a…
Guillermo User Profile
Response from Guillermo:
Dear Kevin, Thank you very much for your lovely review! It gives us great pleasure to hear you had enjoyed the apartment. As satisfaction of our guests is one of our main priorities we always try to provide the best service possible. Therefore we appreciate your comments. Please don't forget to come and visit us again as it would be a pleasure to host you again. Kind regards, Key Barcelona Team
September 2018
Evgeniya User Profile
Evgeniya
August 2018
Overall the location of the flat is good, very close to the Magical Fountains (about 10 mins walk) and there is a small street with traditional food close to there.
Guillermo User Profile
Response from Guillermo:
Dear Evgeniya, Thank you very much for your lovely review. It gives us great pleasure to hear you had enjoyed the location of the apartment as we choose very carefully the neighbourhoods of all our apartments. We hope you have visited all the lovely places in Barcelona and if not, come by again and don't forget to stay with Key Barcelona Apartments. We will be happy to host you. Kind regards, Key Barcelona Team
August 2018
Rebecka User Profile
Rebecka
July 2018
Great location near metro, small bathroom and kitchen but still works!
Guillermo User Profile
Response from Guillermo:
Thanks so much, Rebecka for your lovely review. Yes, as we can see in the picture the bathroom is VERY small but still works, as you said! Take care and hope to welcome you back soon! Best regards - Keybarcelona team
July 2018
Catrin User Profile
Catrin
July 2018
The best thing about this place is definatley the location! It's a lovely, local-feeling neighborhood away from the tourist busyness, but close enough to walk where you need and with easy bus and metro access within minuites. We didn't realise at time of booking that this is an …
Guillermo User Profile
Response from Guillermo:
Dear Catrin, On behalf of Key Barcelona Apartments we would like to thank you for your stay and for your review. It gives us great pleasure to hear you enjoyed your time spent with us in Barcelona. As an agency specialising in renting tourist apartments we always try to provide the best service possible. Satisfaction of our guests is one of our main priorities therefore we try to maintain good relationships with the neighbours in order to keep providing the apartments, hence the signs in the apartment that are just a requirement. Unfortunately, the building does not provide a lift (please note we informed you about this in the general description of the apartment) however, our colleagues that make the check-in are more than happy to help you with your luggage. Regard your comment concerning the extra payments. As a personal agency not a hotel we do not provide a reception open 24/7 therefore if your arrival is after 8pm we charge an extra fee as one of our colleagues has to come personally and provide you with the keys (also stated in the description of apt). In case of any issues or further questions we provide you with our tel. number and advise you to contact us at any time as we are more than happy to help you. We hope you have enjoyed your stay and will see you again. Kind regards, Key Barcelona Team
July 2018
Julissa User Profile
Julissa
June 2018
Guillermos place was great! It was very close to the metro station and it had everything you need within a walking distance. The area was in the centre so you never ran out of things to see or do. The neighborhood was fine, never did I feel unsafe or uncomfortable. This place had…
Guillermo User Profile
Response from Guillermo:
Thank you so much for your review. See you soon Julissa!!! Take care!
June 2018
Jovi User Profile
Jovi
April 2018
Great place, very spacious. Hosts were welcoming and informative. Would recommend to fellow travellers.
Guillermo User Profile
Response from Guillermo:
Thank you so much! Take care - Regards - Keybarcelona team
April 2018

Hosted by Guillermo

Barcelona, SpainJoined in May 2012
Guillermo User Profile
605 Reviews
Verified
Hello, KeyBarcelona we are a vacation apartment and short-term rental agency in Barcelona, Spain. After ten years in the Hospitality and Tourism business, we founded Key Barcelona in order to offer you the best possible conditions for your stay. We have carefully selected …
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 89%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home