Skip to content
Entire house

Big Family House in downtown Paris

Big Family House in downtown Paris

8 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths

Our home is waiting for you...
In our house, you will be able to enjoy sightseeing as well as quality time together.
Our living room is great for sharing time together, 3 bathrooms allow privacy aswell.
Transfer from airports can be arranged.

Amenities
Wifi
Kitchen
Dryer
Laptop friendly workspace
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Cable TV
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
3 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Bedroom 4
1 single bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Cancellations

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Eleanor User Profile
January 2017
The host canceled this reservation 84 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Alexandre User Profile
October 2016
The host canceled this reservation 76 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Sharania User Profile
January 2016
Wendy is a very good host, she prepared everything well from checking in to checking out. There were hot water issue on the second day however she was quick in fixing the problem. The house was nice, however lots of stairs which could be difficult for seniors. Many restaurants, b…

Leasa User Profile
November 2015
Wendy was very communicative throughout the entire process: when we were inquiring about her home she quickly responded and at the end after we left she messaged me saying that we had left something behind. While we did not get to meet her in person, her housekeeper's daughter (w…

Kenny User Profile
July 2015
Very good service. Top Communication. Close to everything.

Anessa User Profile
January 2017
Nous étions venu dans le cadre un séjour culturel accompagnés de 4 jeunes afin de leur faire découvrir la capitale. De jolies petites attentions à notre arrivée, un accueil chaleureux et une maison à la hauteur de nos espérances. Différents espaces de vie, des salles de bains e…

Paris, FranceJoined in June 2013
Wendy User Profile
Nous sommes une famille avec deux jeunes garçons (3 et 5 ans) et un bébé fille (1 an). Notre maison est donc parfaitement équipée pour séjourner avec des enfants. Victor et moi adorons recevoir, partager et rencontrer du monde: notre maison est conviviale. Nous aimons le foot…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings