Skip to content
Cozy light filled 1 BD w/ courtyard
Cozy light filled 1 BD w/ courtyard
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This cool and comfortable apartment has a clean layout, filled with greenery and private whilst being positioned right next to the 11 tram line which runs direct to the city through Fitzroy. Only a 5 minute walk to Northcote train station and 10 minute walk to lively High Street.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch
House Rules
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Cancellations

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mary User Profile
December 2017
Ash’s place was absolutely gorgeous, with lots of plants in each room, and a garden by the bedroom with fairy lights. Love! The place is very accessible via public transport, with a tram stop 2 minutes walk away and a train stop 7 minutes away. Ash was very accommodating and he…

Sirous User Profile
November 2017
It was artistically decorated with beautiful flowers. felt relaxing. Ash is fantastic with communication and hosting.

Patrick User Profile
November 2017
I haven't met Ash but she's a really pleasant host & we often stay with her.

Khalia User Profile
October 2017
Ash's place was really great. It had a super homely touch to it, with everything you could need for a stay in Melbourne. It's about 10 minutes into Fitzroy by tram and coffee was also very close by. Love the atmosphere of the apartment. Would recommend if you're staying in Melb…

Barb User Profile
July 2017
I had a lovely relaxing week at Ash's place, a very comfy bed! There is a little road noise, but I'm a light sleeper and I had no trouble (URL HIDDEN) only a short walk to High St Northcote where there's heaps of great cafes and shops. A couple of minutes along St Georges Rd ther…

Fitore User Profile
June 2017
Loved the place, host was very responsive, we were very comfortable and central to everything, thank you Ash!

Kun User Profile
May 2017
Update the pictures

Joined in October 2013
Ash User Profile
I am a solo traveller from Melbourne Australia. Looking for some stops along the way through London and Europe. I am a easygoing, neat and considerate! I am a social guest. I love music, food, wine and animals! Looking to stay with like-minded people and am always open to tips …
Languages: English
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings