Stuen med spiseplads til 6Køkkenet til gang til Stue
90 m2 Familyfriendly PENTHOUSE 2200
90 m2 Familyfriendly PENTHOUSE 2200
3 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The space

90 m2 of wonderful apartment with a bright living room turning east 1 master bedroom, and 1 childrensroom, a large kitchen and bath and toilet.

Beds:
1 fantastic double bed for 2 adults (or hole Family ;)
1 bunkbed (160 cm) for 2 Young children
1 big couch, good enough to sleep on for 1 adult

Its a familiy home, a sweet place where we live 2 adults and 2 young boys.
The childrens room are full of toys, dinosaurs, trains, books, playmobile and so forth.

We have two cats that we take with us when you stay here, so you have the apartment all to yourselves.

Guest access

We have a dishwasher and a washingmashine.

Our backyard is green, and closed to the public. It has 2 playgrounds, fruittrees and rabbits. You can also use the yard to BBQ.

Interaction with guests

We like to have contact with you before your arrival, and greet you here.

During your stay you are always welcome to contact us, otherwise we will only see eachother again by your departure.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $82 CAD
Security Deposit $245 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

We expect you to feel at home and take care of our few plants like they were your own.

Smoking is out side. No pets.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Awesome appartment in a hip neighborhood. Great view from the park, and perfect hosts! Our 4 yo room was in a dream with the kids toys!

The host canceled this reservation 26 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Gemma User Profile
July 2016
The host canceled this reservation 21 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Valérie User Profile
June 2016
Trine's place was wonderful. My son loved it there and played for hours. We, the parents could relax. Very comfy and cost place, comfy bed and nice kitchen with all the things to cook. The neighborhood was great! A really good bakery right on the corner and supermarket 5 min away. We spent every day walking through the parc... We will go back for sure!!! Thank you!

James User Profile
May 2016
Great apartment in great neighbourhood. We enjoyed walking through the park to the city each day and stopping by the local bakery, cafe's and bars.

Satu User Profile
May 2016
This was our family's first airbnb experience and staying at Trine's and Poul's apartment was an excelent choice! Trine was very welcoming before arrival and communication was easy (our flight time changed). The location was just perfect for us with the playgrounds, cafes, bakeries and parks. We were welcomed and introduced to everything necessary by Trine's husband. My son (3y) went playing with the toys instantly and slept through the night in his own bed. Usually this doesn't happen on a first night in strange places. We would stay here again. The backyard is also worth mentioning because we played there many times with our son. We had a great time! We highly recommend this place :)

Marija User Profile
June 2015
Great experience with staying at Trine and Poul`s place. We stayed 4 nights. Very warm welcome. Great apartment. Perfect location. My son loved childrens room and enjoyed very much in playing there. Thanks for the useful map with playgrounds :) We felt like at home. Thanks a lot

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in July 2013
Trine User Profile

...

Languages: Dansk, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings