Sovrum 1Sovrum 2
B&B i Centrala Södermalm,Stockholm
B&B i Centrala Södermalm,Stockholm
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 private bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet
This accommodation is centrally located between Södra station and Medborgarplatsen in Södermalm, Stockholm. The rooms are simple with tv in one of the rooms and the Wifi. The apartment is located at the top of the S / V position. One room also has a balcony. Close to communication.
translated by Google

Detta boende ligger mkt centralt mellan Södra station och Medborgarplatsen på Södermalm i Stockholm. Rummen är enkla med tv i ett av rummen och Wifi. Lägenheten ligger högst upp i S/V- läge. Ena rummet har även en balkong. Nära till kommunikation.

The space

One double bed (Hästens) per bedroom. Quiet area and clean and fresh home, no smoking electricity pets. Many restaurants and shops 5 min to Medborgarplatsen / Maria Torget. 20 min to the palaces. Commuter train 4 min, and bus to t-Central. Very Central and Child Friendly!
translated by Google

En dubbelsäng (Hästens) per sovrum.

Lugnt område och rent och fräscht hem, ej rökning el husdjur.

Många restauranger och butiker 5 min till Medborgarplatsen/ Maria Torget. 20 min till Slotten. Pendeltåg 4 min, och buss till t-Centralen.

Mycket Centralt och barnvänligt!

Guest access

Sleeping beds, as well as breakfast in the kitchen and bathroom.
translated by Google

Övernattande sängar, samt frukost i köket samt badrum.

Interaction with guests

I am available in the apartment during the stay, by telephone at home.
translated by Google

Jag finns tillgänglig i lägenheten under vistelsen, per telefon el i hemmet.

Other things to note

Simple breakfast consisting of coffee / tea as well as file and musli. No laundry facilities of textiles.
translated by Google

Enkel frukost bestående av Kaffe /te samt fil och musli.
Ej tvättmöjligheter av textilier.


Amenities
Elevator
Wheelchair accessible

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 7PM - 9PM
Check out by 10AM

Övernattning senast incheck pm 19.00-22.00 senast utcheck am 06.00-10.00
Tystnad efter kl 22.00
Ej tillåten användning av kök och kyl/frys. Inte tillåtet att förtära egen inköpt mat i lägenheten.
Möjlighet till tvätt ingår ej.
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No party or events
Regular check-in is 19:00 - 21:00
Overnight stay last check in pm 19.00-22.00 last check out am 6.00-10.00
Silence after 22:00
Unauthorized use of kitchen and fridge / freezer. Not allowed to consume own purchased food in the apartment.
Possibility of laundry not included.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

55 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Daniel User Profile
September 2017
Nice rooms with a cool balcony. Cosy neighbourhood.

Arris User Profile
September 2017
We had a great stay in Mia's place. She is very hospatible and welcoming! Her breakfast was nice; especially the coffe is very good. Her rules are clear and easy. Would definately recommend staying here!

Gökçe User Profile
August 2017
A very rude hostıng, we were expelled from the apartment!!!! The problem was the dishes. She prepared a breakfast for us. Once we finished it we werent so sure to put them in the dish washer or not so we just rinsed them with water and put them next to the sink. Then we left for city sightseeing. In the meantime we didnt have wifi and once we found a wifi we received Mia's messages about the dishes. She was really mad that we didnt put them in the disher. (As i said there were no instructions about this rule at home at all) Despite telling her that we will put them to the machine when we came home, however she wanted us to leave the apartment at 9 o'clock at night, insulting us as a liar. We had to leave the house even though we had no other place to stay.
Mia User Profile
Response from Mia:
You started to connect at 6.30am at "Whats up" wanted to check in earlier.... Then you and you're friends keep on messenger me about checking in time all day... even i am very clear abut my check in time on my airbnb side. And you did that when i was at my work!!!! You could have asked that long time before you're arrival! My kitchen are not included you're rental! And there are no thing like service like a hotel! I am not able to parenting you and you're friends on you're stay in Stockholm. You have to know how to act after finish breakfast! Very disappointed on you all 4, big shame on you! You had 4 h extra for an earlier check in time, bed and breakfast and a private bathroom and balcony for yourself...and still not happy for 300kr/pp day, and able to enjoy you're stay.....And follow easy instruktions!
August 2017

Victor User Profile
August 2017
Mia was very easy to comunicate and kept good privacy. Very good beds and nice breakfast. Thanks

Derrick User Profile
August 2017
Great stay!

James User Profile
August 2017
Mia's place is in a great location, a quiet neighbourhood within walking distance of public transport and the lively SoFo district. Mia is very responsive, making check in very easy. She also provides a basic but delicious breakfast. Unfortunately, this place was not quite up to the standard I have come to expect from AirBnB. The bed linen and towels were old, there were no bins in the bathroom, and the place was cluttered with furniture. Further, you are very aware that you are staying in Mia's house. With a few small improvements this could be an excellent AirBnB.
Mia User Profile
Response from Mia:
Bed linen and towels were old...? What do you mean? (Dust? -You really make me smile...Where did you find it?) Compared to what? No bin in the bathroom? No, you have to take care of you're own stuff and thru it in the dustbin you're self. I rent out a bed and you are having a breakfast for 300 kr/night ... and you are not happy? Best regards! //Mia
August 2017

Bertrand User Profile
August 2017
Very nice flat close to groceries, shops, bars; restaurants... Close to public transports, our host Mia is very nice and welcoming, we had a nice breakfast. The place is very clean and comfortable. I recommend this rental.

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Stockholm, SwedenJoined in July 2013
Mia User Profile

Mina platser som jag reser helst till är Maldiverna för att dyka och Thailand för att kontrasternas skull. Kurslitteratur är det jag oftast läser för övrigt går jag gärna på bio. Lyssnar helst på fågelkvitter och nyheter. Är allätare vad det gäller mat.

Languages: English, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings